What Our Clients Are Saying

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/08/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $575K in Pigeon Springs, Kalama, WA 98625.
Candance is amazing to work with!
This was our Best real estate experience ever!
Such attention to detail, great communication. Exceptional experience all around!

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
Candy was the last in a mildly long line of WA realtors that I worked with when buying my first home and as far as I'm concerned the only realtor I'll ever want to work with as long as I'm in WA. She's professional, courteous, helpful and most of all extremely responsive.

In as competitive a market that has ever existed it was extremely important to me to be able to move quickly on properties and Candy was exceptional at responding to me at virtually all hours of the day. It took several months to find a home but the entire time she was upbeat and positive and always guided me to good decisions even if we didn't get an offer accepted.

If you're looking for a realtor in WA I can't recommend Candy enough.

Highly likely to recommend

08/25/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.025M in Hockinson, Brush Prairie, WA 98606.
Candance was responsive, flexible, a good listener and attentive to our needs. Candance was knowledgeable about the current market and she helped us get the house that we wanted!

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
Selling process was quick and team delivered as promised and professionally. Unit sold for over the asking price. I would recommend them. The virtual showings seemed especially useful.

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica and her team made the process of selling our family home painless. Her knowledge of the local market is priceless and earned the true value of the home (which was more than we expected!). Throughout the entire experience, from open house to closing, she was communicating with us, guiding our actions, and keeping us aware of what the next steps would be. There were no surprises. I highly recommend Jessica and her team for the sale of any home - they are true professionals.

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Multnomah, Portland, OR 97219.
Jon Sanford was great to work with selling my condo recently. It was a difficult job since the HOA fees were extremely high so finding a buyer was not easy. His patience, encouragement and support towards me during a stressful time was wonderful. His work ethic- quick in updating my listing, following up with realtors w/clients who viewed my condo, communicating with me daily, the list goes on. I have worked with Jon both as a buyer and as a seller, I highly recommend him to my family & friends. When I need a realtor, I call Jon Sanford!

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $550K in Oak Grove, Portland, OR 97267.
My wife and I met Jon about ten years ago. Not only has Jon become a great friend, but I wouldn't trust anyone else with any real-estate transaction I made. Not only is Jon easy to work with, he is always eager to answer any question you may have. If you need a realtor you can trust, and will enjoy working with, Jon is you guy.

Highly likely to recommend

08/08/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica Eisenhauer worked so hard for me and getting this sale done, had some obstacles with the buyer's finance people BUT she worked hard and got everything done. Would recommend her highly if you are looking to sell or buy she puts her client first and keeps you informed during the good and sometimes bad parts of the sale.

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Ellsworth Springs, Vancouver, WA 98664.
Working with Greg from the Eisenhauer team was a wonderful experience. From the start to finish of selling our home, Greg was responsive, knowledgeable, professional, proactive, candid and personable in making sure we got the buyers in and right deal for our family. He always took our perspective into account and was very easy to work with. Our house sold quickly and for the price we wanted; job well done Greg! Thank you- The Moore Family

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Hazel Dell North, Vancouver, WA 98665.
Greg was extremely helpful in helping us sell two properties, taking care of all the details as we live across the country. He was communicative and knows the market very well. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
The Eisenhauer Team is fantastic! Jessica Eisenhauer is the person we worked with. We had lived in our home for 43 years and it was bittersweet selling it. Jessica was professional, knowledgeable, and very kind. She walked us through every step of the way. We got over asking price and sold it in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend the Eisenhauer Team.

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Jessica was fantastic to work with! I interviewed several agents and was most impressed by Jessica because of her market knowledge, strong team, experience, integrity and I saw that she understood ours needs and made a plan to make it all go very smoothly for us. Jessica is an easy person to work with and I highly recommend her! I wouldn’t use anyone else!

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Vista, Ridgefield, WA 98642.
Candance was awesome. Communication was great. She helped me thru the negotiation process even while she was vacationing. She knows the area and directed me throughout the closing process . She was there at my doorstep to welcome me and give me keys to my new home. I highly recommend her if you’re ready to buy a home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Walnut Grove, Vancouver, WA 98661.
We reached out to Greg in the summer of 2020 wanting to sell our rental property because we moved away from the city and would like to have something else that's closer to us. However, our plan was pushed back because of the management company had some miscommunication with the tenants. 10 months later, we are getting close to be ready to sell again, and Greg picked up our request right away, sent us updated information regarding the property with the newest market analysis and recommendation regarding our listing.
Photos were taken professional with 3D walk-throughs, the listing was done beautifully as expected. Greg and the team had great suggestions on our listing price and terms, and our property was on the market for less than a week and we happily accepted a great offer among many strong ones.
The following steps couldn't be easier for us as Greg and his team took care of pretty much everything. A few weeks later, we signed our paperwork and it was done!
Overall, we had a great experience doing business with Greg and his team. They were professional, knowledgeable, insightful, and helpful.
We highly recommend their team if you are in the area and looking to either buy or sale, you will be in great hands!

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.375M in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Jessica Eisenhauer helped us sell our house in 2017, and since then, I have been a big fan of Jessica. Jessica had everything I hoped a real estate agent should have.

Four years have passed. This time, we needed to sell our house and buy a new one. Many things have changed, but Jessica has not. She went above and beyond our expectations throughout the selling and buying processes.

I will continue to use Jessica as long as I live in this area.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98685.
I recently just used The Eisenhauer Team to sell a family members house, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting we had about the house and what it could sell for to the paperwork Jessica was there for me the entire way.

She came in with paperwork and data to back up her claims about what the house could sell for and how quickly, and not only did they meet those claims but also exceeded them.

Jessica was there for me when I had a question at 9:30pm and texting me updates on the sale process early in the morning. She really made me feel like a valued client and just another number.

Thank you.

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Fargher Lake, Yacolt, WA 98675.
She went above and beyond to show houses, sometimes at the drop of a hat. Candy is very knowledgeable with Vancouver and surrounding areas. She is great!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
Exceptional service, knowledge and easy to work with. Jessica Eisenhower’s a consummate professional and took great care of us. Our home sold in 3 days over asking.

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $575K in Mount Vista, Ridgefield, WA 98642.
We worked with Dacey over the course of several month to find the right house. Dacey is very knowledgeable and honest about the markets. It is a difficult time to be a buyer right now and Dacey was patient with us as we looked at many different homes. She never made us feel like we were wasting her time or that a house wasn't worth viewing (unless she knew it didn't meet our requirements). Dacey also helped us look at the potential in a home so we could what it could grow into. This is the second house that Dacey has helped me buy and I wouldn't think of using another agent!

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Walnut Grove, Vancouver, WA 98661.
We could not have found a better agent to guide us through our first experience buying a house! From the very beginning, Candance explained the entire process in detail, listened to our concerns and answered all of our weird first-timer questions in a way we could understand. Candance was EXTREMELY patient, responsive, and knowledgeable about the area where we were looking to buy. Her attention to detail is unparalleled - she noticed things that weren’t quite right about homes during viewings that we would never have seen. It is clear that she truly loves her work and is excellent at it, but is sincerely kind and cares about her clients’ happiness and comfort level. If there were ever any conflicts with her schedule, she immediately made sure one of her colleagues could cover for her. She navigated us through the current messy market with ease, and never once said we should give up. She gave us great feedback on negotiating, suggested other vendors to work with (which were great), and was generally a pleasure to work with. She was such a cheerleader and was so excited for us when we finally got our offer accepted! We would 100% recommend her to ANYONE whether they are buying their first home or their 10th. THANK YOU CANDANCE!

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Venersborg, Battle Ground, WA 98604.
I truly cannot say enough about how impressed we were with Candance’s immediate response to getting our offer in on the property we were trying to purchase. Had it not been for her knowledge in the real-estate field and her help guiding us to the right lender, in just over a weekend our offer was accepted and we feel this would not have happened without Candance leading the way. We will definitely be using her again in our future real-estate purchases.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
I am very happy that Candance was recommended to us. She is very knowledgeable of the area and she was attentive to what we want. She helped us find what we were looking for in a fast market, and she worked with my schedule to show us some really good options. She had good advice as we went through each step in finding and buying our new home. She was very responsive and helpful during the negotiations, and helped the sale to progress as smoothly as possible. II would choose Candance again for my next home purchase.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Walnut Grove, Vancouver, WA 98661.
Dacey was wonderful! She was so helpful and attentive through our entire selling and home buying experience. She is very knowledgeable and eager to work hard to help you get what you are looking for. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a hard working and honest realtor. Thank you Dacey for helping my family purchase our dream home!

Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98685.
Jessica is a very experienced agent. She provided us with all the options which allowed us to make more informed decisions all throughout the process. She responded quickly through text and answered all of our questions. We felt we were in good hands and her guidance was invaluable. Our house was sold within 3 days of being listed for over the asking price.

Highly likely to recommend

03/17/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Walnut Grove, Vancouver, WA 98661.
We interviewed several listing agents and Greg really stood out right away and I’m so glad we decided to work with him. Throughout the process, he was always very knowledgeable, patient and authentic. He always got back to us right away whenever we had questions and his responses we’re always very thoughtful. Once we had an interested buyer, the negotiation process went very smoothly and I think everyone involved (sellers, buyers and agents) had a very positive experience. I would 100% work with Greg again.

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
So easy to work with priced the home just right got well over what we asked very easy transition and helpful in our worrisome areas of selling our home. Thank you Jessica

Highly likely to recommend

01/27/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $775K in Yale, Ariel, WA 98603.
Candace is fantastic. She was always on the ball and took care of matters so as to take the stress off of us. She knows what she’s doing and made herself completely available. She’s outstanding.

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
First, I was so impressed with the research they showed us on our home and the local market in our area. Jessica was very professional and friendly. My impression was very positive. She was very confident she would sell our home. That sold me/us.

Jessica’s has so much energy and is so positive. She kept us very well informed throughout the whole process. We really appreciated that.

On picture day I was just finishing when she arrived. She even helped me make the bed!

I highly recommend this team to sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
Jessica or Realtor was very knowledgeable about the area where we live she took a great amount of time to review the comps in our area and she promoted our house the best I think we’ve ever had a realtor promote our house. It sold in two weeks and she walked us through it all the way and still after the sell is completed. She still stays in touch with us thank you Jessica for the great job we appreciate you very much.

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $675K in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Selling your home is a very big step in anyone's lives, Jessica inspired confidence from the very start and made the whole process run as smoothly as possible. We couldn't have asked for a more professional team.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $475K in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
Candance Paradis was a fantastic agent! My wife and I have been looking for several months and she stuck with us planning viewings whenever we got the urge. We signed today and we couldn't be more pleased at how the processes has gone. We highly recommend Candance. She is one of the most patient, thorough, and understanding agents. We couldn't have done this without her!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $525K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
We cannot rave enough about Jessica. She made the whole transaction so smooth and kept us in the loop from start to finish. She is so knowledgeable, professional, and extremely good at what she does. She helped strategize how to price our home to get multiple offers and drive up the price of the home by more than 14k and got it under contract within a few days. She was always there for us with advice and answers to any of our questions. She took her time even late in the night to walk us through all of our offers and helped us negotiate to get the best deal.  We own several rental properties in Vegas and so far we have never met any realtor who is competent and wonderful like Jessica. We highly recommend Jessica and will absolutely use her service again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $650K in Fargher Lake, Yacolt, WA 98675.
Greg made things extremely easy for us. We weren’t 100% sure we were ready to sell when we contracted him, but he gathered some preliminary info from us and came out to take a look at our place anyway; assuring us the whole way we weren’t obligated to him in any way. After the walk through he went over a very detailed and professionally presented information packet that contained copious amounts of market data in our area, and gave us the raw truth about pricing and the risks of over pricing. He asked us what we thought we could get, told us he thought we were in the high end of the zone on our price, but probably good. He got to work putting the listing together and scheduling a photographer and an appraiser, and the rest, for us anyway, was easy. No cost to us, included with their commission. When we hit the market I was blown away. He really put his former experience in marketing to work when it came to putting our home out there. They created a 3D walk through, did a drone flyover Video, and 3D dollhouse; all tools potential buyers could find on Zillow and other places. It seems that all the apps showing realty listings in our area featured our home, and it was so unbelievably nice looking that I kept on saying to myself “That’s a damn nice looking house, are we really sure we want to sell that?”. That’s not an exaggeration, it was really presented that well. Did I mention we got an offer for our full selling price in 3 1/2 days?
Start to finish Greg was always available to answer questions. Selling and moving is stressful, and it can bring the worst out of some of the best, but Greg took it all in stride. Unshakable and amiable regardless of our mood at the time. Even questions that weren’t really in his wheelhouse he took the time to try and assist with, and gave us periodic updates if we asked for them or not during the selling process.
When it closed, true to his word, no hidden fees. He was straight up about everything coming out of our end right from day 1. I kind of sound like Billy Mays pitching the Ding King here, but I’m being sincere when I say that my experience with Greg and the Eisenhauer team was executed flawlessly from start to finish. I cannot recommended them highly enough. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart, you did an exemplary job.

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2020 -
Sold a home in 2020 in Fargher Lake, Yacolt, WA 98675.
The Eisenhauer Team was excellent to work with. They were on top of any questions or concerns we had. We Would highly recommend the Eisenhauer Team .
Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Willamette, West Linn, OR 97068.
We have worked with Jon twice, and highly recommend him. Jon goes above and beyond to help work out the best deal, he listens and gives good advice, and he even helped us find landscapers and a handyman to get our house ready to sell.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.125M in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98685.
Jesssica and her team did a fantastic job marketing and driving
traffic and showings, especially for a home at the price point over
$1 million. Multiple offers within 60 days, even during COVID lockdown . I would highly recommend Jessica and her team, they were great!

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $775K in Venersborg, Battle Ground, WA 98604.
Jessica and her Team helped us successfully sell our home with a favorable outcome. Their professionalism and attention to detail make them a best in class realtor group. We have used them on property purchase and sale transactions and would recommend them to anyone

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica was fantastic In assisting us find our new home. Was extremely helpful with the paperwork end of things and in finding an amazing lender. She was happy to let us go back & forth on different viewings & made things so easy! We will be using her to sell our current home! She really knows her stuff??

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2020 -
Sold a home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Hazel Dell North, Vancouver, WA 98665.
Jessica was super helpful in selling my condominium. She’s very knowledgeable and friendly - making the experience less stressful. She communicated well and was open to any questions or ideas that I had.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
Jess was fantastic and made selling our home so easy! She was always there when we needed advice and came with a first class set of tools and analyses which helped us zoom in on a good listing price and what we needed to do before and during listing. I've never met an agent who both knew the market like she does and works this hard for her clients. It was truly a pleasure to work with she and the Eisenhauer team and we can't recommend them highly enough! Thanks, Jess!

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $500K in Aloha, Beaverton, OR 97007.
Easy to work with and very responsive. Second time working with Justin and despite a 5 year gap in contact, he still remembered details on the first sale. Would recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

10/22/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
My house was lovely, but very unusual! Jesssica came up with a great marketing plan and it sold for a price I was happy with. She made the entire process run smoothly, and was responsive throughout. I had interviewed four realtors to list my house. The other three seemed put off by how unusual my house was and wanted to push me to accept a lower asking price. One of the ‘top’ realtors in Clark County suggested a low asking price. Jessica sold my house for 100k above what the other realtor suggested! I would have done myself a massive disservice by going with anybody but Jessica to sell my house

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
As a first time buyer, I felt like finding the right realtor was super important. Candance and I clicked right away. She is open, perceptive to your needs, and is super easy going and non-judgmental. She would respond almost immediately, could show houses same-day, and never seemed cranky when we asked to see a house that was a flop. It was a race to get offers in and Candance bent over backwards to get us in ASAP and provided perspective as we wrote offers. She never directed our decisions but was available for questions and support around the clock. Shes also super friendly and easy to talk to. She caught onto what we wanted right away as well which was nice. At one point she even offered to leave a family party to show us a house with a deadline! Candance went above and beyond and helped me understand the loan options, referred us to a lender with lower rates than we found on our own, and even let us show the house we eventually bought to my MIL who came into town even after we had gotten the appraisal. She is a gem, and an all around cool lady. I will recommend her to everyone I know!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2020 -
Sold a town home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
Greg and his team were fantastic! We sold our house for a great price and he made sure the process was smooth as possible! I appreciated all the help and communication!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
Candance is the best! She was very patient with us throughout the entire home buying process. She showed us tons of homes and was always available to chat if we had questions. Candance is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was able to answer any and all questions that we had. We will be sure to use her in the future if we move again and we will definitely recommend her to all of our friends and family!

Highly likely to recommend

10/09/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Highland, La Center, WA 98629.
Jessica was great to work with, she was knowledgeable in the process and always available to answer any questions that came up. She was able to explain the process as we went and was always helpful in making decisions as to how to proceed.

Highly likely to recommend

10/08/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.525M in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
Jessica Eisenhauer takes her job seriously. She’s top notch at representing her client and maintaining her professionalism. She goes above and beyond to make the entire experience of both selling and buying a home seem effortless. She is easy to work with and has excellent communication skills. She is always available to answer your questions and is quick to respond. Her morals and integrity shine through. I couldn’t have asked for a better real estate agent to represent me.

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Greg and his team were very professional, responsive, and knowledgable. Whether you are selling or buying a house, having a skilled and knowledgeable team on your side is important. I felt confident throughout the entire process with Eisenhauer. I would hire them again without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.525M in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
We just sold one house and bought two more with the Eisenhauers. They did a fantastic job on a complex sale, and then helping us find the right houses. 5-stars !

Highly likely to recommend

09/25/2020 -
Bought and sold a town home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Venersborg, Battle Ground, WA 98604.
Candance was my realtor for both selling my old home and finding and purchasing a new one. I cannot say enough about her. She was fantastic during the whole process. Very patient and understanding about what it is like to make a big change like this in one's life. She was compassionate and supportive regarding my fear of driving the freeway to closing and offered to meet me and then drive me to my closing appointments. She managed my transactions so that I was able to sell and close my old home and have the new one, which was under construction, completed and ready for me to move in within just a few days of each other. This required corresponding with the buyer's agent and the builder's agent very regularly to make sure things were on track.

Candance is super and I can absolutely recommend her without question.