What Our Clients Are Saying

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

01/27/2021 -
Bought a for approximately $775Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Yale, Ariel, WA 98603.
Candace is fantastic. She was always on the ball and took care of matters so as to take the stress off of us. She knows what she’s doing and made herself completely available. She’s outstanding.

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2021 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
First, I was so impressed with the research they showed us on our home and the local market in our area. Jessica was very professional and friendly. My impression was very positive. She was very confident she would sell our home. That sold me/us.

Jessica’s has so much energy and is so positive. She kept us very well informed throughout the whole process. We really appreciated that.

On picture day I was just finishing when she arrived. She even helped me make the bed!

I highly recommend this team to sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
Jessica or Realtor was very knowledgeable about the area where we live she took a great amount of time to review the comps in our area and she promoted our house the best I think we’ve ever had a realtor promote our house. It sold in two weeks and she walked us through it all the way and still after the sell is completed. She still stays in touch with us thank you Jessica for the great job we appreciate you very much.

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $675Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Selling your home is a very big step in anyone's lives, Jessica inspired confidence from the very start and made the whole process run as smoothly as possible. We couldn't have asked for a more professional team.

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $475Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
Candance Paradis was a fantastic agent! My wife and I have been looking for several months and she stuck with us planning viewings whenever we got the urge. We signed today and we couldn't be more pleased at how the processes has gone. We highly recommend Candance. She is one of the most patient, thorough, and understanding agents. We couldn't have done this without her!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $525Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
We cannot rave enough about Jessica. She made the whole transaction so smooth and kept us in the loop from start to finish. She is so knowledgeable, professional, and extremely good at what she does. She helped strategize how to price our home to get multiple offers and drive up the price of the home by more than 14k and got it under contract within a few days. She was always there for us with advice and answers to any of our questions. She took her time even late in the night to walk us through all of our offers and helped us negotiate to get the best deal.  We own several rental properties in Vegas and so far we have never met any realtor who is competent and wonderful like Jessica. We highly recommend Jessica and will absolutely use her service again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $650Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fargher Lake, Yacolt, WA 98675.
Greg made things extremely easy for us. We weren’t 100% sure we were ready to sell when we contracted him, but he gathered some preliminary info from us and came out to take a look at our place anyway; assuring us the whole way we weren’t obligated to him in any way. After the walk through he went over a very detailed and professionally presented information packet that contained copious amounts of market data in our area, and gave us the raw truth about pricing and the risks of over pricing. He asked us what we thought we could get, told us he thought we were in the high end of the zone on our price, but probably good. He got to work putting the listing together and scheduling a photographer and an appraiser, and the rest, for us anyway, was easy. No cost to us, included with their commission. When we hit the market I was blown away. He really put his former experience in marketing to work when it came to putting our home out there. They created a 3D walk through, did a drone flyover Video, and 3D dollhouse; all tools potential buyers could find on Zillow and other places. It seems that all the apps showing realty listings in our area featured our home, and it was so unbelievably nice looking that I kept on saying to myself “That’s a damn nice looking house, are we really sure we want to sell that?”. That’s not an exaggeration, it was really presented that well. Did I mention we got an offer for our full selling price in 3 1/2 days?
Start to finish Greg was always available to answer questions. Selling and moving is stressful, and it can bring the worst out of some of the best, but Greg took it all in stride. Unshakable and amiable regardless of our mood at the time. Even questions that weren’t really in his wheelhouse he took the time to try and assist with, and gave us periodic updates if we asked for them or not during the selling process.
When it closed, true to his word, no hidden fees. He was straight up about everything coming out of our end right from day 1. I kind of sound like Billy Mays pitching the Ding King here, but I’m being sincere when I say that my experience with Greg and the Eisenhauer team was executed flawlessly from start to finish. I cannot recommended them highly enough. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart, you did an exemplary job.

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2020 -
Sold ahome in 2020 in Fargher Lake, Yacolt, WA 98675.
The Eisenhauer Team was excellent to work with. They were on top of any questions or concerns we had. We Would highly recommend the Eisenhauer Team .
Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $550Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Willamette, West Linn, OR 97068.
We have worked with Jon twice, and highly recommend him. Jon goes above and beyond to help work out the best deal, he listens and gives good advice, and he even helped us find landscapers and a handyman to get our house ready to sell.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $1.125Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98685.
Jesssica and her team did a fantastic job marketing and driving
traffic and showings, especially for a home at the price point over
$1 million. Multiple offers within 60 days, even during COVID lockdown . I would highly recommend Jessica and her team, they were great!

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $775Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Venersborg, Battle Ground, WA 98604.
Jessica and her Team helped us successfully sell our home with a favorable outcome. Their professionalism and attention to detail make them a best in class realtor group. We have used them on property purchase and sale transactions and would recommend them to anyone

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica was fantastic In assisting us find our new home. Was extremely helpful with the paperwork end of things and in finding an amazing lender. She was happy to let us go back & forth on different viewings & made things so easy! We will be using her to sell our current home! She really knows her stuff??

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 condo in Hazel Dell North, Vancouver, WA 98665.
Jessica was super helpful in selling my condominium. She’s very knowledgeable and friendly - making the experience less stressful. She communicated well and was open to any questions or ideas that I had.

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
Jess was fantastic and made selling our home so easy! She was always there when we needed advice and came with a first class set of tools and analyses which helped us zoom in on a good listing price and what we needed to do before and during listing. I've never met an agent who both knew the market like she does and works this hard for her clients. It was truly a pleasure to work with she and the Eisenhauer team and we can't recommend them highly enough! Thanks, Jess!

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $500Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Aloha, Beaverton, OR 97007.
Easy to work with and very responsive. Second time working with Justin and despite a 5 year gap in contact, he still remembered details on the first sale. Would recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

10/22/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $550Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
My house was lovely, but very unusual! Jesssica came up with a great marketing plan and it sold for a price I was happy with. She made the entire process run smoothly, and was responsive throughout. I had interviewed four realtors to list my house. The other three seemed put off by how unusual my house was and wanted to push me to accept a lower asking price. One of the ‘top’ realtors in Clark County suggested a low asking price. Jessica sold my house for 100k above what the other realtor suggested! I would have done myself a massive disservice by going with anybody but Jessica to sell my house

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2020 -
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
As a first time buyer, I felt like finding the right realtor was super important. Candance and I clicked right away. She is open, perceptive to your needs, and is super easy going and non-judgmental. She would respond almost immediately, could show houses same-day, and never seemed cranky when we asked to see a house that was a flop. It was a race to get offers in and Candance bent over backwards to get us in ASAP and provided perspective as we wrote offers. She never directed our decisions but was available for questions and support around the clock. Shes also super friendly and easy to talk to. She caught onto what we wanted right away as well which was nice. At one point she even offered to leave a family party to show us a house with a deadline! Candance went above and beyond and helped me understand the loan options, referred us to a lender with lower rates than we found on our own, and even let us show the house we eventually bought to my MIL who came into town even after we had gotten the appraisal. She is a gem, and an all around cool lady. I will recommend her to everyone I know!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
Candance is the best! She was very patient with us throughout the entire home buying process. She showed us tons of homes and was always available to chat if we had questions. Candance is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was able to answer any and all questions that we had. We will be sure to use her in the future if we move again and we will definitely recommend her to all of our friends and family!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 condo in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
Greg and his team were fantastic! We sold our house for a great price and he made sure the process was smooth as possible! I appreciated all the help and communication!

Highly likely to recommend

10/09/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $550Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Highland, La Center, WA 98629.
Jessica was great to work with, she was knowledgeable in the process and always available to answer any questions that came up. She was able to explain the process as we went and was always helpful in making decisions as to how to proceed.

Highly likely to recommend

10/08/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $1.525Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
Jessica Eisenhauer takes her job seriously. She’s top notch at representing her client and maintaining her professionalism. She goes above and beyond to make the entire experience of both selling and buying a home seem effortless. She is easy to work with and has excellent communication skills. She is always available to answer your questions and is quick to respond. Her morals and integrity shine through. I couldn’t have asked for a better real estate agent to represent me.

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Greg and his team were very professional, responsive, and knowledgable. Whether you are selling or buying a house, having a skilled and knowledgeable team on your side is important. I felt confident throughout the entire process with Eisenhauer. I would hire them again without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $1.525Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
We just sold one house and bought two more with the Eisenhauers. They did a fantastic job on a complex sale, and then helping us find the right houses. 5-stars !

Highly likely to recommend

09/25/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 condo in Venersborg, Battle Ground, WA 98604.
Candance was my realtor for both selling my old home and finding and purchasing a new one. I cannot say enough about her. She was fantastic during the whole process. Very patient and understanding about what it is like to make a big change like this in one's life. She was compassionate and supportive regarding my fear of driving the freeway to closing and offered to meet me and then drive me to my closing appointments. She managed my transactions so that I was able to sell and close my old home and have the new one, which was under construction, completed and ready for me to move in within just a few days of each other. This required corresponding with the buyer's agent and the builder's agent very regularly to make sure things were on track.

Candance is super and I can absolutely recommend her without question.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $825Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Wow, we feel INCREDIBLY grateful for Candance! Not only was she instrumental during the purchase of our new home, but she went so far above and beyond throughout the ENTIRE process. She was ACTIVELY involved with us at every step and we felt that she truly had our best interest at heart. We felt her sincerity and genuine care for us and she will be our FIRST call for any other real estate needs. We LOVE our new home and Candance has become so special to our whole family.

Highly likely to recommend

09/15/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
My experience with Jessica from The Eisenhauer Team was outstanding. Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and I can't speak highly enough of Jessica and her team, very professional and easy to work with. Thank you Carleen

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $525Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
The Eisenhauer Team helped us sell our mother's home after her death. Their level of professionalism, understanding of the laws, and empathy was outstanding. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $525Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
The Eisenhauer team were great. Their professionalism and attention to detail stood them above the other realtors we interviewed before deciding who to sell through. As the process started we had a great line of communication which continued throughout the selling process. I felt their genuine care and concern, especially when Jessica would make herself available whenever we needed her to be at a moment's notice. She answered all of our questions and if she wasn't sure about something she's find out and get back to us as soon as possible. The entire selling experience was made so much less stressful and was a positive experience over all. I feel it was due largely to the Eisenhauer Team. It's very difficult in many ways to sell a home, but I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants peace of mind. They're simply the best.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica was communicative and clarified every aspect of the process to sell my home both before it was listed and through the closing date. She clearly understood the market and specifics within my community as well.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
Very friendly and a outstanding people. If you need to sell your house then get the best and friendly people on your side. Got offers within 3 days of posting. They have professional photos and live tour. Thank you Greg

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $600Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
I can't speak highly enough of Jessica and her team. Most realtors can be considered great for helping you sell your home as-is at a decent price. Jessica helped us in finding a very qualified home remodeler, finding a great staging company, and in the end helping us sell our home in the country on acreage - in the middle of a pandemic mind you! - within $5K of our top asking price. She guided us through the most stressful time of our ownership with calm and expertise that was very reassuring throughout the whole process. If you are looking for a good realtor for either buying a home or seller your current residence (she was also our realtor when we bought our home in 2009) - please consider her for agent -- you will be glad you did!

Highly likely to recommend

09/09/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Walnut Grove, Vancouver, WA 98661.
Buying from out of state can be quite stressful, but a friend of mine recommended Candance and I’m grateful she did! The process was quite simple with Candance as she was there every step of the way. I highly recommend working with her and I’ve already referred a person to here within a week of closing.

Highly likely to recommend

09/02/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
I had a great experience working with Candance. She was very tentative to my needs in finding the right house for me. Candance was very helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the process and made things go seamlessly.

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
The Eisenhauer Team was exceptional! From start to finish, Jessica was attentive to our needs, honest with her assessment of our property (in a way that was very helpful), responsive to all our questions, and timely in all our interactions. She strategized masterfully and negotiated just as smartly. Couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Dacey really goes above and beyond. She was readily available to me for all the times I needed to measure and do walk thru. She took the time to answer all my questions and keep me informed on where we were in the process. I will use her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

08/17/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
I highly recommend using Jessica and the Eisenhauer team for your real estate needs. Jessica made it so seamless. She's clearly an experienced agent with your best interest in mind !

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $500Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
Highly recommend Greg and the Eisenhauer team. Very knowledgable, sold my house in a day! Very seamless experience. If you're serious about selling your home, these are the folks to walk you through the process!

Highly likely to recommend

08/10/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $525Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Aloha, Beaverton, OR 97007.
We worked with Jon to buy our first home after he was recommended. We were so satisfied that 5 years later we sought his services to sell our home and by another. During both occurrences, Jon was informative, honest, prompt, patient and professional. He made my family feel quite comfortable during each stage of the entire process. We valued his perspective and the time he took to help us navigate tours, paperwork, legalities, inspections, closing, etc. It was clear that he respected our situation and had our best interests in mind. We couldn’t think of a reason not to provide 5 star ratings across the board and will be seeking Jon’s services in the future if we are ever looking the buy or sell again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

08/08/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA 98662.
We highly recommend The Eisenhauer Team! We worked with Greg Eisenhauer to sell our house. From the beginning, it was obvious that he knew the market, our neighborhood, our house. He gave us great advice throughout the sale process. This is the third house that we have sold and worked with realtors but there is absolutely no comparison. Greg had every detail covered and built up the interest in our property. Our house sold in 4 days and had 5 offers. This would not have happened if Greg was not our realtor. If I were going to buy or sell a house in this area again, we would immediately call The Eisenhauer Team.

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
The Eisenhauer Team was my purchasing agent when I bought my home in 2017. So when I got married and I decided to sell my home in 2020 I turned to them again. Their knowledge of the market and local area makes a lot of difference. Come to find out, Jessica grew up just down the road from my house. You can't get much more local than that.

From the moment I contacted them for a market analysis meeting to the signing of closing papers, Jessica was available, friendly and knowledgeable. She walked me thru the various marketing and negotiating strategies, and explained in layman's terms what some of the more complicated verbiage in the agreements meant.

I'm a "repeat customer" because the team takes the time to make the process effortless for people who don't do this everyday. If the time comes to sell again, I will use The Eisenhauer Team. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $1.025Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Mount Vista, Ridgefield, WA 98642.
Jess is wonderful.
We continue to work with her because she treats us and our transaction as though we are a priority. She responds quickly to our questions and over communicates, allowing us to be as informed as possible throughout the process of purchasing our home.

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
I honestly couldn't recommend Candance enough. As a first time home buyer it was so reassuring to have her be our realtor. Candance was able to really help direct us to homes within our budget and really took the time to listen to what we wanted to help recommend homes that fit our wants and needs. In one offer she even educated another realtor who didn't know about FHA loan limits! If Candance is still a realtor when we decide to buy a different home I will absolutely calling her first.

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $850Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Hockinson, Brush Prairie, WA 98606.
Greg did a fantastic job finding us our forever home. We had different ideas of what we were looking for and he sent us properties that hit all the marks on our must have list. He was great at getting showings in a timely manner and answered all our questions. I enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him to friends, associates, and family in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

07/13/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 townhome in Hazel Dell North, Vancouver, WA 98665.
I absolutely loved working with Candance. As a first time homebuyer it was really helpful working with someone who has so much experience and patience. Candance was very clear about what all the steps were right from the beginning and stepped in when I was having issues with my lender. She helped take so much of the stress off of my shoulders and while it will be a few years before I would want to go through this again, I would definitely work with her again.

Highly likely to recommend

07/03/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prindle, Washougal, WA 98671.
Candice was great and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. She made sure all of our questions were answered every step of the way.

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Lincoln, Vancouver, WA 98660.
Greg was great from the first when he helped us plan what needed to be done in our home and what price options were dependent on that. The listing went well; it was very well advertised. We had numerous offers and Greg was very good at walking us through how to deal with those. Also during the home inspection follow up he was very good at letting us know what needed to be done and ways to deal with all. The whole process went very quickly and we felt lucky to have found Greg.

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Walnut Grove, Vancouver, WA 98661.
I was transitioning from out of state, relocating for work while looking for a home. Candance provided exceptional service making my move worry free. Her real estate knowledge, attention to detail and routine communication/feedback was exactly what I needed to find my new home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/10/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Orchards, Vancouver, WA 98682.
We tried selling previously with a different broker and agency and had a rough experience: four months on the market, many open houses with few coming to see the property, a broker who was not proactively communicating with us about their strategy, and not a single offer. Our expectations were low and we were reluctant to try again. A friend recommended Greg Eisenhauer and his team and they were amazing! We had a more than full price offer and hadn't even been on the market a full 48 hours! He also represented us on our purchase and coordinated closing and recording for the purchase and sale on the same day. It all went smoothly. Greg exceeded our expectations in his performance, results, innovative (and non-intrusive/non-disruptive) approach to marketing our property, and proactive communications. We highly recommend Greg and the Eisenhauer team!

Highly likely to recommend

05/31/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Ireland, Camas, WA 98607.
Jessica's knowledge and experience helped us make the right offer at the right time to purchase the home of our dreams. She was avaialable when ever we needed her and having her by our side made the process easy!

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $500Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Aloha, Beaverton, OR 97007.
We used Jon on both the sell of our house and the purchase of our new one. His knowledge and expertise were very helpful when navigating the challenges that always seem to appear in real estate transactions.