What Our Clients Are Saying

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

08/14/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Longview, WA.
Candance came highly recommended by a realtor that my family has used for the last decade or so. When I first got started in the process, she was beyond helpful with taking the first steps in getting financed and she continued to work with me throughout that period. From there she was very knowledgeable on what homes I would qualify for and which to avoid. During the process, she was always available and right there to keep me motivated through the minor and major challenges that came along. When my original lender bailed on me, she had made contact with another lender immediately and had already prepped them on the situation, keeping me going forward with as little stress as possible. Her personal experience with home repair offered a lot of insight into some of the pros and cons of the home I purchased and she gave excellent suggestions based on the inspection that was done. Her knowledge of every aspect of the home buying and home ownership was invaluable. I felt sure that she had my best interest in mind and was always working for me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a confident and reliable realtor that will be as motivated as you are in the purchase of your new home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Camas, WA.
Jessica and team were prepared and professional from the introduction phone call thru the last day of the sale. The preparedness for our introduction meeting was what will make you realize how much Jessica is a student of her market and craft. They go far and above on all aspects and happy to have sold fast, above asking and quick close. Cliche to say she made it seamless for our family, but indeed was seamless.

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Woodland, WA.
Candance was the absolute best realtor we could have got. Being our first home purchase, she walked myself and my husband through everything, and was there for us every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable, patient and was always available to answer questions or concerns we had. She was very easy to work with, and never pushed us into a home. When we finally found the house we wanted, she negotiated our home for less than the listing price, and got closing costs paid for by the seller. Overall, Candance is a rockstar who is in this line of work because she loves people, not the paycheck. I highly recommend her to anyone purchasing a home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Vancouver, WA.
Candance showed us potential homes that met our needs and wish list, and gave us great advise that helped us get the house we wanted, even in the middle of a bidding war. I would definitely recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Portland, OR.
My husband and I are a realtor's nightmare. We're bargain hunters, relentlessly pursuing the best deal, and to make matters worse, we're from the rural East Coast, so we had major sticker shock on home prices here. All that said... Jon was wonderful! He was kind, patient and informative. He held our hand through every step of the buying process, talking us down at high-stress moments. After we were under contract, during final negotiations, he went above and beyond to help two pretty stubborn parties (us and the seller) find a middle ground we could both live with. Jon really cares about the people he works with, and it shows in everything he does!

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2018 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Ridgefield, WA.
Candi helped me submit an offer on a condo I had located on screened online listings. She patiently showed me other properties I requested, while knowing the first one we looked at was the best choice.

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Camas, WA.
Jessica was great to work with. Very responsive, knowledgeable about the market and pricing strategies, and professional. She and her team helped take any stress out of what can be a trying endeavor!

Highly likely to recommend

06/12/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Gladstone, OR.
Justin Dolinger is very professional knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. We would have Justin help us again with anymore future real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Fishers Creek, Vancouver, WA.
This was our first time selling a house and we couldn’t have done it without the Eisenhauer team! They went above and beyond to help us through this daunting process from the very beginning all the way to closing. They were always available for any questions we had and always made us feel secure in our decisions. This team is top notch and we would recommend them to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Washougal, WA.
All I can say is, "Wow!" The Eisenhauer team works like a well oiled machine. We sold our home with Jessica Eisenhauer and bought our new home with Becky Vredenburg, and the process could not have been smoother. This is our fourth house purchase throughout the years, and Becky was by far the most professional real estate agent that we have met. And she's just a really good person in general.
Becky was extremely knowledgeable about the area. She answered all our questions promptly (usually within a few minutes). And we had tons of questions throughout the process, and she always made us feel like we were her top priority. We never once felt rushed into a decision with Becky. She was very patient and genuinely seemed to care that we were happy with our purchase.
And I can't even count all the times Becky went above and beyond her job and our expectations during the buying process. When we finally decided on a home, she even went back after the initial walkthrough with her laptop to test internet speeds, because she knew that we were curious about it. Then she researched other provider options, so we would know what our options were. And that is just one small example out of many. We honestly cannot say enough good things about her!
If you are looking to buy a house, go with Becky Vredenburg. You will not be sorry.

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Washougal, WA.
We have bought and sold a number of homes throughout the years, and the Eisenhauer team are in a league of their own. Jessica Eisenhauer helped us sell our house, and Becky Vredenburg helped us buy our new one at the same time, and it all went seamlessly.
Within only a few days of deciding to sell our home, there was a sign in our yard, an open house was scheduled for the next weekend, a professional photographer had taken beautiful photos of our house (along with a 3D walkthrough), and those photos were posted with our listing on every real estate site you can think of. Jessica was "on it!" Jessica knew the market well, and was spot on with what she thought ours would sell for. She answered all our questions promptly, and never seemed too busy for us.
I have two good friends that are currently trying to sell their homes with other realtors. I hear their many complaints, and I just feel so, so lucky that we found Jessica and her team. I just can't say enough about the quality of service they provide, and they also had the best rates that I was able to find when researching potential realtors! I honestly can't think of a reason to go with anyone else to sell your home. I'd recommend Jessica and her team in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Vancouver, WA.
Nothing we write here can tell the full story, but here is the brief example of our confidence in Candance: we bought the home based only on her report after she viewed it on our behalf. She did that for us a lot, owing to our being over a thousand miles away.

When it came to the offer, we were prepared to go higher, but she was confident that her recommended offer would succeed, and it did.

Through every step of the process, as well as the trips to the area to view properties, Candance exceeded our expectations. Plus, we feel like we are starting out with a friend in the area.

Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Ridgefield, WA.
Candy has patience and skill - she was able to leverage her abilities to help us find the perfect home, that would accommodate not only my family, but also my parents and enable us to help my mother care for my father, who has a deteriorating health condition. She is a very caring and professional agent, who is now one of my family's favorite people.

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Eagle, ID.
We had the good fortune of contacting Candance Paradis after several unsuccessful attempts at locating realtors who were willing to work with us out-of-state. Either they did not return our calls or replied: "Let me know when you arrive." Only Candance realized that looking for a home, especially in an extremely active market, is a lengthy process. She got to work right away sending us listings and helping us navigate an extremely volatile market. She was there every step of the way for a solid 8 months, keeping us motivated and reminding us that “your perfect home is out there.” We are so impressed with her knowledge and her diplomatic approach to every aspect of our search. She has connections to all the best experts in the area, a benefit that less savvy realtors cannot offer. It was apparent to us early on that, beyond finding us a house, her primary goal is relationship building.

We have bought, sold, and built houses before. Overall, we have had good agents, but Candance is phenomenal. If you are moving into the area, downsizing, or upsizing, call Candi. She is a tenacious advocate for her clients and will research options to help you make the strongest decisions. She is communicative, honest, ethical, and current about the real estate market in Vancouver. You can really tell that she loves what she does and puts her clients' needs first. I cannot imagine a better, more knowledgeable and talented real estate agent than Candance Paradis. She helped us find the “perfect” home.

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Vancouver, WA.
What can I say, except Candance was the best real estate agent we could have ever wished for, and she did an exceptional job of finding us the perfect home! We are so thrilled with everything about our new place. We had very specific needs that were a bit unusual from a housing standpoint, and the home that Candi found for us is amazingly perfect for us.

What impressed us greatly was Candi's willingness to go out of her way to work with us given our completely crazy schedule. She made everything so convenient for us, even calling us in the airport to let us know that the perfect house had just made it on the market, and meeting us early in the morning with paperwork ready so we could get a bid in on our home quickly. She was very responsive through email, text and telephone and made us feel comfortable throughout our entire home buying journey. She is professional and friendly - an amazing combination that made us feel comfortable and confident that we would find the right home.

I don't make recommendations very often, but I absolutely recommend working with Candi if you want the best real estate agent in the world.

Thank you Candi. We are so grateful to you!

Highly likely to recommend

04/12/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Landover Sharmel, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica, Greg and their team were just amazing! They helped us sold our house and find new perfect home! Selling and buying at the same time could be chaotic, but we were able to do it without renting an apartment or paying double mortgages simply because of Jessica & Greg's negotiation skills! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a realtor. Selling/buying a house is a big deal, and knowing that you are in good hands makes you feel so much better in this stressful process. You can trust them 100%!

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Camas, WA.
Jessica did a great job listing and selling our Dad's home. My sister and I both live out of state, and Jessica made the process as easy and smooth as possible.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $350K.
Becky was simply amazing from start to finish. I can’t imagine how she could have been any more helpful. She made sure everything got done in a timely fashion and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend her services.

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Vancouver, WA.
Dacey was AMAZING through the whole house buying process. My husband and I were very indecisive, but Dacey was patient with us and was always available to show us houses at a moment's notice. We were very impressed with her knowledge of the area. When it came time to write an offer on a home, Dacey led us in the right direction with what to ask for and what we should wait on. She knew the value of the house and was confident with her ability to get us what we wanted. We strongly encourage anyone to choose Dacey as their realtor. She will make you her priority throughout the whole process, which is great when making such a big purchase.

Highly likely to recommend

03/16/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Fircrest, Vancouver, WA.
I highly recommend Jessica & Greg Eisenhauer to anyone looking to sell or buy property in Vancouver. Jessica helped me to sell my Mom’s house (my childhood home), which had been in the family for over 40 years. Right from the beginning it was clear that we were on the same page with how to prepare and sell the property. They came prepared to our first meeting with a booklet full of information about comparable properties, pricing strategies and their process. Communication was excellent throughout; Jessica kept me updated and answered my questions quickly. The marketing materials, especially the photos and virtual tour, were beautiful and showed the house well. The house quickly received multiple offers and we were thrilled with the final price. Jessica kept me informed throughout the closing process which completed on schedule with no surprises. Jessica made this entire process as smooth and straightforward as possible; I strongly recommend the Eisenhauer Team!

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Lake Shore, Vancouver, WA.
We worked with the Eisenhower team when we sold our house by owner. Greg and team were fantastic in explaining the necessary paperwork and keeping the sale on track.

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.0M in Blue Heron, Lake Oswego, OR.
If you're looking for a friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, and thoughtful Realtor to help you buy or sell a home - look no further! Justin was an extreme pleasure to work with in our Portland area home search. As a busy young, out-of-state couple planning on relocating to Portland, Justin did everything possible to help make the home-buying process as simple and stress-free as possible. From promptly returning our calls, texts, and emails to providing us useful insight into the different neighborhoods we were looking at, we felt very well-informed and at ease in working with him over the course of the past few months.
Although we were only able to make a limited number of trips to Portland to view homes (about 2 days in total), Justin quickly got a sense for our likes/dislikes and kept his eyes open for homes that would be of interest to us. We appreciated the fact that he encouraged us take our time in the decision-making process and wasn't pushy, he helped us submit a few offers before we finally found the right fit. His calm nature, availability, and communicative style helped to ease the anxieties associated with the home-buying process as we were well-informed every step of the way.
His extensive network of resources included some highly competent individuals that helped with our home inspection and mortgage needs. He went above and beyond by visiting properties for us and providing us "virtual" tours via Facetime and was even present for the home inspection as our schedule did not allow for us to attend in person (he even had us Facetime with the inspector to review the results of the inspection!). His patience with us and his ability to stay on top of all the moving pieces from beginning to end helped us in closing successfully on a beautiful home! We highly recommend Justin to everyone and are looking forward to utilizing his expertise to meet our family's future real estate needs. Thank you, Justin!!!

The Bhavans

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Battle Ground, WA.
My wife, 7 month old daughter, and two dogs moved from North Carolina to Washington state. Two months prior to moving Candance and I began working together to find areas that best suited my family as well as the type of house and finishes we desired. The day after we arrived into Vancouver Candance showed us 10 different homes. The one we eventually bought was the perfect fit, however, she was still able to find us other homes that we could have easily purchased as well. As a veteran it is good to know that there are good, honest, hard working people who have your best interest in mind. I will definitely only work with her in the future and highly recommend utilizing her expertise.

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Camas, WA.
Jessica deserves a lot more than 5 stars! My family suffered a tragedy this summer when my father passed away. My sister and I don't live in the area and had no idea where to begin. We had to sell the house and Jessica was absolutely amazing!!! She was understanding of our needs and went above and beyond in getting us the best price for the house. She communicated to us every step along the way and was always an advocate for us. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor who is diligent and works tirelessly for you. I cannot give her enough praise....she is remarkable!

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Ellsworth Springs, Vancouver, WA.
This is my second time using Greg and Jess. They were great. They walked me through the process, made everything easy and with their keen expertise and advice I was able to sell my house in 4 days!! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends!

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in West Slope, Portland, OR.
Justin did an outstanding job as our agent. He expert knowledge and ability delivered a great outcome when we sold our house. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Highly likely to recommend

02/08/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Vancouver, WA.
She was always there when we needed her. very knowledgeable on what to look for when looking at a home to buy. could not have found our new home without Becky.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Riveridge, Vancouver, WA.
I worked with Jess Eisenhauer to sell my home and Becky Vredenburg
to buy a new one.

I am so pleased with how easy Becky was to work with in buying my new home and how graciously she accommodated every single request. Her area knowledge is exceptional and she is just a great human being. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you for everything!!!

I cant imagine a better experience selling my house. Jess Eisenhauer held my hand and made the process much less stressful than I thought it would be.

I would recommend the Eisenhauer team over my friends in Real Estate. Shhhh...

Highly likely to recommend

02/03/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Vancouver Heights, Vancouver, WA.
I was looking to buy a house in Vancouver,Wa and Candance helped me doing this.She is very knowledgeable of the area and helped me with every step of the purchase, kept me in the loop about everything in the process and always answered her phone or my texts. The updates what she always gave me were very useful for me. Considering that I was 3000 miles away, on the other coast, everything went smooth and on time. I would recommend her at any time to anyone who is looking to buy a house.....even if you're 3000 miles away. Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA.
If I could give more than 5 stars for Becky Vredenburg, I would. Becky and the Eisenhauer team represented me for more than two years as I searched for the "right" home in SE Vancouver. Becky was accessible and quickly responsive while researching and showing numerous properties throughout this lengthy process. While I was on a pre-planned trip shortly after closing, she even arranged for maintenance services at my new home. Most impressive was Becky's thoughtful diligence as she spent countless hours discussing my personal wishes and needs relevant to properties of interest. I have bought and sold homes for 45 years and I have never worked with a more thorough agent who goes above and beyond advocating for her client. If you're looking for an agent with the highest degree of professionalism and ethics, and one who cares about you and your home-buying experience, you will be happy with your decision choosing Becky Vredenburg as your real estate agent!

Highly likely to recommend

01/09/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Vancouver, WA.
Very knowledgeable team that helped me with the quick sale of my home. Answered all of my questions, and did everything to ensure the sale went smooth. Would definitely consider using them in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Markham, Portland, OR.
Jon was helpful, responsive and knowledgeable about every aspect of selling my home. His ability to be calm and work with both parties (buyers agent and seller) effectively is notable and to see every aspect through. You are in good hands with Jon as your agent.

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Vancouver, WA.
Great follow through. Had excellent ideas to help move the property quickly. Outstanding understanding of how to maximize internet exposure. For example, their firm showed up first for a Google search.

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Washougal, WA.
Whoever said selling a home is just like the tv shows is crazy! Emotions run high and when things come up that you don't know or understand you need an amazing realtor by your side. Jessica and Greg Eisenhauer are who you want, they work so hard and will always go that extra mile for you!! Thank you

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Estacada, OR.
It was a pleasure to work with Justin! He was always available and was very patient with our million (and I’m sure repeated) questions. He never rushed us or made us feel as though we had to make a decision right away. It was so great getting daily updates and check ins during the whole process so we were never left wondering what was going on.

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Vancouver, WA.
Jessica did a fantastic job throughout the entire process of selling my home. She helped me get the best value for my home in a very competitive market. And she was incredibly attentive to my questions as a first time seller. Highly recommend Jessica and the Eisenhauer team for any of your realtor needs.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in North Image, Vancouver, WA.
Candance was great to work with. She guided us through the whole process. She was available for us anytime we needed anything. She was even at the closing for us. I highly recommend her service's. Thanks again Candace.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in North Garrison Heights, Vancouver, WA.
They helped me sell my mother's place. I live out of town. They made the process as easy as possible for me. They met contractors at the house for me. They arranged carpet and house cleaners for me. They installed the required smoke and carbon monoxide detectors for me. That was such a huge help.

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Southwest, Gresham, OR.
Justin made the entire house buying process a breeze. He was always available when we wanted to view a house. very personable but professional at the same time. Would recommend Justin hands down!

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Southwest, Gresham, OR.
Justin was great to work with throughout the entire process, very knowledgable and was able to answer our million and one questions. Helped make the process go quickly and efficiently. Would absolutely recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

11/22/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Brookwood, Hillsboro, OR.
Justin did an amazing job with the sell of my home. He was able to walk me through every step of the selling process. Justin was very responsive and very knowledgeable. He made the process seamless!! I will be using him for all of my home buying needs going forward!

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Vancouver, WA.
I would highly recommend Becky as a real estate agent to choose for buying or selling. We wanted to buy a house in Vancouver,Wa and we live in the Chicago area. We contacted her early in the summer to talk over what we wanted and to get more information on the area. She answered all our questions completely. We then flew out there in fall and spent several days with her looking at houses to purchase and we did find one. She was on top of everything we needed to do through the whole process. She made the whole whole process much easier and believe she went above and beyond what we thought. If you need an agent go no further.

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Battle Ground, WA.
Jessica and the Eisenhauer team did a great job. They are excellent in their profession and we highly recommend them. Communication was always detailed and quick. Our house sold in just a few days!

Highly likely to recommend

10/31/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Venersborg, Battle Ground, WA 98604.
Candice was very pleasant to work with, from the beginning till we closed on our first home she was very responsive to our needs and made her self available when ever we called to look at homes or if we had questions about the whole process and I had alot of them lol. Shes very down to earth and I honestly felt she gave me good advise even if it prolonged things for the sake of me making the right decision for our needs and wants. Im very happy with the home we chose. If your looking for someone that is selfless in her advise and will make the prosses a pleasant experience. Id recomend her definitely. She even went out of her way to buy us a great gift for the home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Riveridge, Vancouver, WA.
Candance is s professional, courteous, and pleasurable realtor to work with on your home needs.

She was prompt to all appointments, and always provided MLS “cut sheets” for all properties to be viewed at each appointment.

We worked with Candance for an extended period of time looking for the “just right” home. She remained very supportive and optimistic we would find a home to our desires.

She was helpful in assessing each property of interest as to current market conditions of the neighborhood by looking at sales history and closing transaction to help formulate our offers. She helped identify negotaiated counter-offers and continued to keep us optimistic on a few misses, before finding our final home.

Candance is not only very professional, but also extremely charming and personable. She was not only our realtor but became a good friend in a short time.

Candance will not only be my realtor of choice for any future RE needs, but have highly recommended her to family and friends alike.

One would be hard pressed to find a better realtor when looking in the Clark County area.

Highly likely to recommend

10/25/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Carter Park, Vancouver, WA.
My Fiancé and I are first time buyers in a new town looking for a specific type of home, in a small downtown area in a hot market. Needless to say, not the easiest clients. Becky did an incredible job of understanding our wants, pre-screening homes, advising on values, describing offering strategies in multi-offer situations and most importantly was super communicative throughout everything. Her patience with us was great and we even had fun doing tours with her. It took us 4 months to get the right place, but we couldn’t be happier!

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Vancouver, WA.
Great team to work with. Marketing is above and beyond. My listing stood out. My house got the red carpet treatment. Got an offer in a few days at a great price.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Fishers Landing East, Camas, WA.
We just relocated to Washington and Dacey helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood at the right price. More than anything, I appreciate her flexibility and patience during the entire process. For newcomers like us, this is invaluable. Simply put, you can't find a better realtor in the world!

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Vancouver, WA.
I give Jessica and her team the highest marks. She provided detailed market information in determining a sales price, was diligent is following up via text or e-mail on any and all questions, day or night and finally, was exceptional in the final days with pro-active communication during the closing process. I would highly recommend her and her team if you are looking for a first class company to sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Riveridge, Vancouver, WA.
Candance is the Best Real Estate Broker you can possibly meet. She came highly recommended by my friend who is also a broker...but because my friend, Rod's father had just passed away, he referred me to Candance. She is a warm, considerate, kind, & compassionate person. She has a great Heart. She sincerely cares about each and every one of her clients. She will find you the best home for you. Thank you Candy! ??????????