What Our Clients Are Saying

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $400K.
The Eisenhauer Team was exceptional! From start to finish, Jessica was attentive to our needs, honest with her assessment of our property (in a way that was very helpful), responsive to all our questions, and timely in all our interactions. She strategized masterfully and negotiated just as smartly. Couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $450K.
Dacey really goes above and beyond. She was readily available to me for all the times I needed to measure and do walk thru. She took the time to answer all my questions and keep me informed on where we were in the process. I will use her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

08/17/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $400K.
I highly recommend using Jessica and the Eisenhauer team for your real estate needs. Jessica made it so seamless. She's clearly an experienced agent with your best interest in mind !

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $500K.
Highly recommend Greg and the Eisenhauer team. Very knowledgable, sold my house in a day! Very seamless experience. If you're serious about selling your home, these are the folks to walk you through the process!

Highly likely to recommend

08/10/2020 -
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $525K.
We worked with Jon to buy our first home after he was recommended. We were so satisfied that 5 years later we sought his services to sell our home and by another. During both occurrences, Jon was informative, honest, prompt, patient and professional. He made my family feel quite comfortable during each stage of the entire process. We valued his perspective and the time he took to help us navigate tours, paperwork, legalities, inspections, closing, etc. It was clear that he respected our situation and had our best interests in mind. We couldn’t think of a reason not to provide 5 star ratings across the board and will be seeking Jon’s services in the future if we are ever looking the buy or sell again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

08/08/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
We highly recommend The Eisenhauer Team! We worked with Greg Eisenhauer to sell our house. From the beginning, it was obvious that he knew the market, our neighborhood, our house. He gave us great advice throughout the sale process. This is the third house that we have sold and worked with realtors but there is absolutely no comparison. Greg had every detail covered and built up the interest in our property. Our house sold in 4 days and had 5 offers. This would not have happened if Greg was not our realtor. If I were going to buy or sell a house in this area again, we would immediately call The Eisenhauer Team.

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $425K.
The Eisenhauer Team was my purchasing agent when I bought my home in 2017. So when I got married and I decided to sell my home in 2020 I turned to them again. Their knowledge of the market and local area makes a lot of difference. Come to find out, Jessica grew up just down the road from my house. You can't get much more local than that.

From the moment I contacted them for a market analysis meeting to the signing of closing papers, Jessica was available, friendly and knowledgeable. She walked me thru the various marketing and negotiating strategies, and explained in layman's terms what some of the more complicated verbiage in the agreements meant.

I'm a "repeat customer" because the team takes the time to make the process effortless for people who don't do this everyday. If the time comes to sell again, I will use The Eisenhauer Team. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $1.025M.
Jess is wonderful.
We continue to work with her because she treats us and our transaction as though we are a priority. She responds quickly to our questions and over communicates, allowing us to be as informed as possible throughout the process of purchasing our home.

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
I honestly couldn't recommend Candance enough. As a first time home buyer it was so reassuring to have her be our realtor. Candance was able to really help direct us to homes within our budget and really took the time to listen to what we wanted to help recommend homes that fit our wants and needs. In one offer she even educated another realtor who didn't know about FHA loan limits! If Candance is still a realtor when we decide to buy a different home I will absolutely calling her first.

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2020 -
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $850K.
Greg did a fantastic job finding us our forever home. We had different ideas of what we were looking for and he sent us properties that hit all the marks on our must have list. He was great at getting showings in a timely manner and answered all our questions. I enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him to friends, associates, and family in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

07/13/2020 -
Bought a townhome home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Hazel Dell North, Vancouver, WA.
I absolutely loved working with Candance. As a first time homebuyer it was really helpful working with someone who has so much experience and patience. Candance was very clear about what all the steps were right from the beginning and stepped in when I was having issues with my lender. She helped take so much of the stress off of my shoulders and while it will be a few years before I would want to go through this again, I would definitely work with her again.

Highly likely to recommend

07/03/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $425K.
Candice was great and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. She made sure all of our questions were answered every step of the way.

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Lincoln, Vancouver, WA.
Greg was great from the first when he helped us plan what needed to be done in our home and what price options were dependent on that. The listing went well; it was very well advertised. We had numerous offers and Greg was very good at walking us through how to deal with those. Also during the home inspection follow up he was very good at letting us know what needed to be done and ways to deal with all. The whole process went very quickly and we felt lucky to have found Greg.

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Minnehaha, Vancouver, WA.
I was transitioning from out of state, relocating for work while looking for a home. Candance provided exceptional service making my move worry free. Her real estate knowledge, attention to detail and routine communication/feedback was exactly what I needed to find my new home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/10/2020 -
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
We tried selling previously with a different broker and agency and had a rough experience: four months on the market, many open houses with few coming to see the property, a broker who was not proactively communicating with us about their strategy, and not a single offer. Our expectations were low and we were reluctant to try again. A friend recommended Greg Eisenhauer and his team and they were amazing! We had a more than full price offer and hadn't even been on the market a full 48 hours! He also represented us on our purchase and coordinated closing and recording for the purchase and sale on the same day. It all went smoothly. Greg exceeded our expectations in his performance, results, innovative (and non-intrusive/non-disruptive) approach to marketing our property, and proactive communications. We highly recommend Greg and the Eisenhauer team!

Highly likely to recommend

05/31/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $400K.
Jessica's knowledge and experience helped us make the right offer at the right time to purchase the home of our dreams. She was avaialable when ever we needed her and having her by our side made the process easy!

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $500K.
We used Jon on both the sell of our house and the purchase of our new one. His knowledge and expertise were very helpful when navigating the challenges that always seem to appear in real estate transactions.

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2020 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Justin is wonderful to work with!
Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly, and is prompt to respond to questions or inquiries. I highly recommend him!

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $850K.
Candance was amazing every step of the way. She has great local knowledge of the area, professional, patient with our questions (moving to a new state), thoroughly explained the process of the purchase. She was always available for a quick text, call or email. We trusted her and valued her expertise both within the purchase transaction and outside of it for referrals.

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2020 -
Sold a home in 2020 in Fishers Landing East, Vancouver, WA 98683.
Jessica and her team are wonderful. She is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, personable and professional. With her expertise, we were able to buy a new home and sell our current home quickly, and even in this difficult coronavirus situation.

Jessica made the process seamless, interactive, and what would sometimes be a stressful or complex transaction, she helped make the process enjoyable and fun.

My wife and I are so pleased we chose Jessica, and should the need ever arise again, we will definitely choose her to assist in the future. Highly recommend her service for your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Minnehaha, Vancouver, WA.
We are first time sellers and needed a lot of guidance on the process. We worked mainly with Jessica but Greg came along to view the house and give advice and also installed two items needed for the sale.
This was an awesome experience. Jessica was there throughout and kept us updated immediately all the way through. She is wonderful to work with; very genuine, open, and forthright, qualities I value highly. Her understanding of the ins and outs of selling was invaluable. We would have been lost without her. I recommend the team without reservation. They are Great!

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and her team were incredible to work with! We got our home sold at higher than our asking price and closed within four weeks of the list date. I'd be happy to work with her again and can't recommend her highly enough.

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and her team do an amazing job! She helped us sell our home just as COVID-19 was hitting the US. Her communication was timely and on-point. She stayed on top of changing regulations, and her extensive experience became evident as she helped us navigate an incredibly dynamic situation.

Highly likely to recommend

03/19/2020 -
Sold a home in 2020 in Mill Plain, Vancouver, WA 98684.
I could not have had a better experience selling our home! Jessica was fantastic. She worked hard to get the best price, then followed the process through till closing. Jessica was easy to work with and was always quick to respond to questions and keep me apprised of status updates. I highly recommend Jessica and her team if you are looking for an excellent listing agent!

Highly likely to recommend

03/02/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
I cannot recommend Candance more. She is highly knowledgeable, extremely responsive and consistently goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. She negotiated hard for us and made sure we got the most for our money. Do yourself a favor and let her do the same for you. A+.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Barberton, Vancouver, WA.
Candance is a great person to be around! She is knowledgeable and well-connected. She has built relationships with other great people from different fields in the industry, which makes the process very smooth. I had the home inspector open up his schedule to come sooner, because he knew I was working with Candance! She is easy to get a hold of and knows the home-buying process inside and out. I would not hesitate to consider recommending her or even re-hiring her if I was looking for another house.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2020 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 in Ellsworth Springs, Vancouver, WA.
Dacey did a fantastic job helping us buy our first home. She is very responsive and handled a lot of the communication and coordination. Without her we wouldn't have managed to get our offer accepted - it took a couple tries and she helped us move fast enough to get the home we wanted.

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica Eisenhauer was fantastic getting my house sold for me! She answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease.
When I’m ready to buy again I’ll be calling her! Thanks Jessica!

Highly likely to recommend

02/09/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 in Vader, WA 98593.
Candance is absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable realtor that made my first home buying experience very comfortable and stress-free. She came highly recommended by friends and family because she is great at what she does. Even when unforseen issues came up from the seller and their realtor, she was on top of everything and worked very hard to ensure they were doing their part and keeping me informed along the way. She was always available throughout the entire process and motivated to get the job done quickly and correct. I would not hesitate to use her services again for both buying and selling.

Highly likely to recommend

02/07/2020 -
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $500K.
Best agent out there! Candance listens to what’s best for your family. She helps buffer everything you need and want with alllll the homes in the market. She proactively communicates with you, with absolutely NO PRESSURE. Candance is quick to respond to questions, and is patient as you make your decisions.. This was a SECOND home buying with Candance, and if there’s a third we will absolutely work with her again. Nobody else id recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2020 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Mount Vista, Vancouver, WA.
Greg and Jessica were fantastic to work with. Their targeted marketing approach truly sets them apart from other real estate teams that we’ve worked with in the past. If we’re ever back in the Portland-Metro area, they’re the only team we’d consider using. We can’t recommend them enough to prospective buyers and sellers. Thanks for everything!

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $325K.
Candance is a encyclopedia on real estate knowledge. She is very patient with me. She made a challanging time very do-able. Making me feel that we were a team looking for my house...not just me. I cant imagine using anyone else!!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/30/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019.
Our experience with Greg in finding a house to purchase was terrific! He's top notch -- very professional, personable, reliable, and knowledgeable. Additionally, he was always punctual and responded to our questions/concerns in a very timely manner, and proved himself to be a skilled negotiator. We highly recommend him as an agent for both buyers and sellers!

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2019 -
Sold a townhome home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Hazel Dell South, Vancouver, WA.
The people I dealt with are knowledgeable about the Vancouver market. They have access to information and the means to market properties.
I was out of town when Greg sold my house, so timely clear communication was required. Greg promptly told me what I needed to know and he patiently explained to me whatever I didn't understand. He made the long distance sale easy for me.

Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $450K.
I had Jessica list our home. While the process is supposed to be one of the more stressful events, she made it pretty simple. Took us a month from list to close which was also a stress reliever. The virtual tour helps a ton, and I even got email notifications every time there was a showing. She just happened to be going on vacation when we listed and nothing skipped a beat. Very happy with her service and experience.

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $325K.
The Eisenhauer team was truly awesome to work with! They have got home selling down to a science. They visited our home and made excellent recommendations for how to show it, and how to price it; we received status updates on a regular basis; they masterfully handled negotiations. When our first buyers' funding fell through in the eleventh hour, we were so worried about finding another, but in no time flat we had a new buyer and the deal went through without a hitch, thanks to Greg Eisenhauer! We have bought and sold a lot of homes, and this was by far our best realtor experience!

Highly likely to recommend

11/25/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in Bonaire Acres, Greer, SC 29650.
Great, great experience.

We had two offers both over asking in two days. She knew what was needed to prepare our house to sell and how to market it. And the virtual tour of the house is fantastic. We have been the market in our new location and I wish virtual tours existed for the houses we have looked at. Pictures alone do not provide you with view of the house.

Highly likely to recommend

11/24/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Barberton, Vancouver, WA.
I would recommend this team a million times over.
The Eisenhauer’s represented a very difficult property for us while the market was shifting. Jessica has great communication, excellent marketing strategy and knowledge about the housing market and how best to represent our home.
Jess was persistent, informed and strategic in her approach to sell the home all the while having our best interest in mind; trying To advise us on how to bring the home to market value while trying to save us money.
She was patient with our requests and mindful of our eagerness to sell.
I would recommend this team no matter the state and condition of your home. They will work hard on your behalf.
If we ever plan to sell or move, I will return to The Eisenhauer team as a loyal client.

Highly likely to recommend

11/22/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 in Laurelhurst, Portland, OR.
Jessica was generous with her time. She spent as much time answering my questions as I needed. She advertised the home on several venues and advised us during the roller-coaster emotions around a house sale. Very happy with her and the Eisenhauer Team.

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 in Concordia, Portland, OR 97211.
Justin made the process of selling our home as painless as possible. He was wonderful to work with - thorough communication, super responsive and extra helpful. I would highly recommend Justin to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

11/17/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $500K.
Candice is by far the absolute best at what she does!!! I contacted her this summer when my mom was buying a condo in SW WA. Of course, like most I went by reviews. This fall I decided to sell my house and buy a new place on acreage. I immediately knew she was the one I wanted to work with. I couldn’t recommend her enough! Moving is so stressful but she absolutely takes the stress away of the buying process- and makes it fun. One thing I think is key to excellent customer service is COMMUNICATION- Candice is amazing. Highly, highly recommend!! I will recommend her to anyone I know who may be looking! Thank you for making this process an easy one.

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Lincoln, Vancouver, WA.
Candance is amazing!! Helped through every stage of the process; even when she was out of state! Outstanding communication and helped coordinate between two banks/lenders while we were coordinating a simultaneous refi and purchase. Best of the best!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica was amazing!! She was very experienced and knowledgeable and presented all of the market information for us to make informed decisions when we were selling our house. She is very supportive, responsive, professional and upbeat!

Highly likely to recommend

11/01/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $350K.
Greg was very responsive when I called him cold on a Sunday morning and asked for help submitting an offer that day. We were successful in getting the offer accepted quickly even though I was not in town. In spite of traveling across the country to help family during the inspections and negotiations I had a high level of confidence in Greg's professionalism and attention to detail. I was happy to finally meet Greg when I returned to the area to get the keys to my new home!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and her team were absolutely fantastic! After buying 2 houses before....she was the first realtor that really felt that she was fighting for us. They are very responsive when you have a question about anything during the process. I would highly recommend The Eisenhauer Team whether looking at buying or selling your home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/22/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $500K.
The team did an excellent job. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. The entire process went smoothly and effortlessly from start to finish. Assessment of property was well done and accurate with sale price being less than 4% off asking.

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
We really lucked out having Candance as our real estate agent. She's knowledgable, confident and very professional. She helped us purchase a home from out of state- a very stressful scenario, which she ameliorated by being so organized and efficient. Our home buying process went off without a hitch thanks to Candance's hard work and business acumen. There is no one I would recommend more for your real estate needs. 10 out of 10, we would work with her again!

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2019 -
Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Fircrest, Vancouver, WA.
I can’t say enough about how thankful I am to have had Jessica and her team as selling agents of my homeJessica and her team were very professional and she was always readily available to answer any and all of my questions regarding the sale of my house from the beginning through the final closing and even afterwards
I would highly recommend Jessica for selling your home as my home sold in 3 days and over asking price!
She definitely knew the market and knew how to show and list my home for optimal return.
I would highly recommend Jessica and her team to anyone considering selling there home here in the Vancouver Washington area

Highly likely to recommend

09/04/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
It is our pleasure to recommend Candance Paradis as a real estate agent. She is an amazing, energetic, and consummate professional who truly cares about her job and clients. Candance provided excellent guidance and patience through the sometimes delicate process of negotiating with seller agents utilizing her wealth of knowledge and appropriate solutions to problems/issues as they arose. She never gave-up on us while looking for our new home. Perhaps most importantly, Candance always returned phone calls promptly and with her usual charm and good humor. This lady is special, and in a league of her own.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2019 -
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Found Candance through a random posting and 100% glad it was her! It was the girlfriend’s first house-buying experience (my 3rd), and Candance found our perfect home with the criteria we gave her on the 2nd house we looked at (there was another out of 4 we looked at that were spot-on), and infinitely shortened the time it took for us to find a place to call home, especially since we had to travel across an entire state to look at homes while working full time, this meant a lot to us. She was very responsive at all the random times of the day I had texted her whenever we had a question, and was able to clear up some of the gray areas we had trouble understanding because different state, different laws. We don’t anticipate buying/selling another home anytime soon, but if it’s within her realm we will definitely be asking for her in the future. When we did have questions that she didn’t know the answer to, Candance had a huge network of industry people she could contact and got us answers in 30 minutes or less. Ultimately, if you choose Candance for your next home buying (or selling) experience, you will not be disappointed. You can take that to the bank. Thanks again Candance!