What Our Clients Are Saying

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Vancouver, WA 98661.
When prepping to sell our home, our number one concern was how we were going to find the right agent. We happened by Jessica through her glowing reviews and we loved how she presented her listings. From our very first meeting we knew our search was over. We felt very confident in her experience and her strategy was exactly what we were looking for. Every step of the way she was personally available and quick to answer any questions we had. We appreciated that she was always willing to offer any support we needed through the various phases of the sale and through any moments of anxiety. We cannot say enough good things about Jessica. She's an amazing agent who we found to be very professional, passionate and clearly dedicated to what she does. We're thrilled we went with Jessica and her strategy, as a result, our house sold quickly with multiple offers! The whole process couldn't have been any easier. We’ve already told everyone we know about her and should we ever sell again in the future, Jessica will be our only call. Look no further, call Jessica!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Camas, WA 98607.
Our family relocated to the Vancouver area from out of state. We were referred to Greg by a business associate, and we went through the entire buying process while still in Idaho. Greg and Kaylee were amazing to work with! They did several virtual showings for us, and we always felt like Greg was seeing the property through our eyes (pointing out details about the properties and answering questions before we even had a chance to ask them). After just a few showings, he really got a feel for what we were looking for, and the properties he showed us were always homes that checked most of our boxes. He and his team really know this area well and were a wealth of knowledge for us. Once we were under contract, Greg and Kaylee continued to go above and beyond the call of duty...meeting contractors, hauling in FedEx boxes that arrived before we did, helping to manage lender and title company requirements...really handling everything for us in our absence. We could not have been more pleased with our experience with the Eisenhauer team and would gladly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell property in the Vancouver area.

Highly likely to recommend

06/04/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Vancouver, WA 98684.
The Eisenhauer team (Greg & Jessica) were amazing to work with. From the 1st meeting they presented us with a comprehensive market analysis and helped us price our home competitively. We had multiple great offers, most of them substantially above list price. Greg Eisenhauer helped us with staging, and their open house was very successful. We are so happy we picked this team to work with, it was the easiest real estate transaction we have ever been involved with. Highly recommend!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/20/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Vancouver, WA 98662.
Candance has been great to work with! As first time home buyers, we sincerely enjoyed working with her! She always answered all our questions, ensured we were aware of and had an understanding of everything, she also gave us great insight on homes and our offers. She was also very flexible with scheduling tours and was very responsive! We highly recommend Candance!

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2022 -
Bought a town home in 2022 in Vancouver, WA 98665.
We have worked with Dacey before and we couldn’t be more happy. She understands the local market and educated us during the entire process. She also listened to all of our questions and helped us negotiate an offer that we were so happy with.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $600K in Vancouver, WA 98683.
The Eisenhauer Team assisted me in the purchase of my home a few years ago. When it was time to sell, I knew I wanted Jessica Eisenhauer to be my listing agent. I knew Jessica's personal qualities and knew about her knowledge of the southwestern Washington real estate market. Initially, Jessica prepared a comparative analysis that helped me understand the current market and set my asking price. From first meeting to closing, Jessica demonstrated her expertise in utilizing multimedia and technology to open, clear, responsive communication with me. She "left no stone unturned" as she assisted me in the sales process. As an absentee seller living in another state, I trusted Jessica to assist me with multiple tasks necessary to prepare for listing. Jessica helped with major details, but also noticed minor things such as missing lightbulbs that she handled at her expense. Home selling is most often described as "stressful"; this was not my experience working with Jessica Eisenhauer. Her openness, sincerity, and integrity put me at ease. Without hesitation, I strongly recommend Jessica and the Eisenhauer Team to anyone ready to buy or sell property in southwest Washington.!

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2022 -
Bought a town home in 2022 in Vancouver, WA 98682.
My fiance and I loved having her, truly. Kind, strong and willing to meet us everywhere whenever. She was the utmost of a pleasure to work with. Can not recommend enough!

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $475K in Vancouver, WA 98665.
From start to finish Jessica made our home sale a smooth and easy process. She was available whenever we needed any of our questions answered. Highly recommend this team to handle your home sale.

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $450K in Vancouver, WA 98682.
Jessica was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in selling our home. She was so communicative and always kept us in the loop. We are so glad we went with the Eisenhauer Team and are so thankful to Jessica for selling our home and helping us move on to our next adventure. We would definitely recommend her to any of our friends or family looking to sell their home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/20/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $625K in Ridgefield, WA 98642.
We enjoyed working with Jessica on our home sale. She was very responsive to questions as well as passing on information from the buyer. Communication was impressive. I would recommend the Eisenhauer team to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2022 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $700K in Sherwood, OR 97140.
Jon has represented us for two home buying experiences. The most recent was complicated, and Jon’s approach was creative, calm, responsive, and knowledgeable. He helped make something happen that to us didn’t seem quite possible at the time. He is a dedicated and steadying agent, and I can’t recommend him enough.

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Vancouver, WA 98662.
Candy was amazing to work with. As my first buy in Vancouver I was apprehensive as I couldn't use my Oregon realtor but Candy wowed me. She's very accommodating, understanding, is on top of communicating with me and the parties that are involved to get the deal done. She made my closing process as smooth as possible. I will for sure call her up again if I buy or sell more homes. Thank you Candy for your support and encouragement when things got rough for me during the escrow process!

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 for approximately $475K in Vancouver, WA 98665.
We have worked with the Eisenhauer team in the past for multiple transactions. We were very happy to be Kaylee's first buying customer. Her attention to detail, responsiveness, and personality, is exceptional. She was able to answer our questions immediately about a property's attributes. She has a great team behind her for any assistance she may need. As usual, with the Eisenhauer team, our transaction went very smooth and we closed in record time. I would highly recommend Kaylee to anyone for their real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 for approximately $475K in Vancouver, WA 98665.
Kaylee is the best! . I can’t speak highly enough of Kaylee (and the Eisenhower team!) as our real estate agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. She is detail oriented, honest, good with people.
Kaylee was thorough and professional and great to work with. She kept us apprised of all the steps in the buying of our home, making it a super smooth transaction.
We have had listed 2 homes and bought 2 homes with the Eisenhower team! Kaylee and crew are the absolute best, you will always be pleased with their service!
We stongly recommended Kaylee if you are a first time buyer/seller or seasoned as we are. Kaylee and her team are amazing!
Thank you Kaylee for another wonderful Eisenhower experience!
Pat & Sue L

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 for approximately $550K in La Center, WA 98629.
Very knowledgeable of the area and always available to answer questions making the process quick and seamless. Candance found us a new home right away and got the offer accepted in this crazy market!

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2022 -
Found a tenant for a town home in Vancouver, WA 98683.
We have worked with Candance twice now (to purchase a home and later sell it) She is such a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and so helpful. The process was seamless both times. What we appreciated about her the most was that she was interested in helping us find the right home and not just make a sale. That is why we used her again to sell it for us. Candance is the BEST

Highly likely to recommend

01/17/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Vancouver, WA 98664.
The Greg Eisenhauer Team did a wonderful job getting our senior parents house of 55+ years sold! Very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable; both in our local real estate market as well as how to reach various multiple buyer market platforms! Kudos to the Eisenhauer team!

Highly likely to recommend

11/22/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Vancouver, WA 98663.
Professional and helpful throughout the listing/marketing/selling process. I live out of town and Greg personally purchased and installed carbon monoxide and smoke alarms for me.
I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home in Vancouver Washington.

Highly likely to recommend

10/29/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Vancouver, WA 98683.
Candance was phenomenal in helping us find the right home. She was extremely responsive, and able to move quickly. She also has great knowledge on ways to improve an offer. Very happy with the end result!

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Oregon City, OR 97045.
Jon was my agent through a sale and purchase this summer in Oregon City.
He was prompt at getting us listed, within days of first contacting him. He was also very knowledgeable and attentive in helping me find my perfect new home. Jon was always available for Q&A via text or call and was able to find answers and resources needed to make both transactions successful and seamless, for example having to get the wood stove removed out of one of the properties.

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $550K in Vancouver, WA 98684.
Jessica was immediately responsive when contacting her initially and throughout our home selling experience. Her knowledge and strategy in the business were exceptional! We appreciated her excellent communication and understanding in the process of all aspects when it came to selling our home. We would highly recommend Jessica to others.

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $725K in Vancouver, WA 98683.
Thank you, Candance, for your exceptional customer service and advice. We appreciated your prompt responses and your making sure we saw what we wanted to see in the brief amount of time we had. We love our new house!

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $475K in Vancouver, WA 98683.
working with Jessica was absolutely amazing. from listing to closing she was there. texting, calling to explain the next step. the house sold in 6 days over asking and I can attribute that to her skills. if we ever need another real estate agent in Vancouver wa, we will most certainly call her and the Eisenhower team.

Highly likely to recommend

09/08/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $575K in Kalama, WA 98625.
Candance is amazing to work with!
This was our Best real estate experience ever!
Such attention to detail, great communication. Exceptional experience all around!

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Vancouver, WA 98662.
Candy was the last in a mildly long line of WA realtors that I worked with when buying my first home and as far as I'm concerned the only realtor I'll ever want to work with as long as I'm in WA. She's professional, courteous, helpful and most of all extremely responsive.

In as competitive a market that has ever existed it was extremely important to me to be able to move quickly on properties and Candy was exceptional at responding to me at virtually all hours of the day. It took several months to find a home but the entire time she was upbeat and positive and always guided me to good decisions even if we didn't get an offer accepted.

If you're looking for a realtor in WA I can't recommend Candy enough.

Highly likely to recommend

08/25/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.025M in Brush Prairie, WA 98606.
Candance was responsive, flexible, a good listener and attentive to our needs. Candance was knowledgeable about the current market and she helped us get the house that we wanted!

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Vancouver, WA 98662.
Selling process was quick and team delivered as promised and professionally. Unit sold for over the asking price. I would recommend them. The virtual showings seemed especially useful.

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica and her team made the process of selling our family home painless. Her knowledge of the local market is priceless and earned the true value of the home (which was more than we expected!). Throughout the entire experience, from open house to closing, she was communicating with us, guiding our actions, and keeping us aware of what the next steps would be. There were no surprises. I highly recommend Jessica and her team for the sale of any home - they are true professionals.

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Portland, OR 97219.
Jon Sanford was great to work with selling my condo recently. It was a difficult job since the HOA fees were extremely high so finding a buyer was not easy. His patience, encouragement and support towards me during a stressful time was wonderful. His work ethic- quick in updating my listing, following up with realtors w/clients who viewed my condo, communicating with me daily, the list goes on. I have worked with Jon both as a buyer and as a seller, I highly recommend him to my family & friends. When I need a realtor, I call Jon Sanford!

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $550K in Milwaukie, OR 97267.
My wife and I met Jon about ten years ago. Not only has Jon become a great friend, but I wouldn't trust anyone else with any real-estate transaction I made. Not only is Jon easy to work with, he is always eager to answer any question you may have. If you need a realtor you can trust, and will enjoy working with, Jon is you guy.

Highly likely to recommend

08/08/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Washougal, WA 98671.
Jessica Eisenhauer worked so hard for me and getting this sale done, had some obstacles with the buyer's finance people BUT she worked hard and got everything done. Would recommend her highly if you are looking to sell or buy she puts her client first and keeps you informed during the good and sometimes bad parts of the sale.

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Vancouver, WA 98664.
Working with Greg from the Eisenhauer team was a wonderful experience. From the start to finish of selling our home, Greg was responsive, knowledgeable, professional, proactive, candid and personable in making sure we got the buyers in and right deal for our family. He always took our perspective into account and was very easy to work with. Our house sold quickly and for the price we wanted; job well done Greg! Thank you- The Moore Family

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Vancouver, WA 98665.
Greg was extremely helpful in helping us sell two properties, taking care of all the details as we live across the country. He was communicative and knows the market very well. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 in Washougal, WA 98671.
The Eisenhauer Team is fantastic! Jessica Eisenhauer is the person we worked with. We had lived in our home for 43 years and it was bittersweet selling it. Jessica was professional, knowledgeable, and very kind. She walked us through every step of the way. We got over asking price and sold it in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend the Eisenhauer Team.

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Camas, WA 98607.
Jessica was fantastic to work with! I interviewed several agents and was most impressed by Jessica because of her market knowledge, strong team, experience, integrity and I saw that she understood ours needs and made a plan to make it all go very smoothly for us. Jessica is an easy person to work with and I highly recommend her! I wouldn’t use anyone else!

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in Ridgefield, WA 98642.
Candance was awesome. Communication was great. She helped me thru the negotiation process even while she was vacationing. She knows the area and directed me throughout the closing process . She was there at my doorstep to welcome me and give me keys to my new home. I highly recommend her if you’re ready to buy a home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Vancouver, WA 98661.
We reached out to Greg in the summer of 2020 wanting to sell our rental property because we moved away from the city and would like to have something else that's closer to us. However, our plan was pushed back because of the management company had some miscommunication with the tenants. 10 months later, we are getting close to be ready to sell again, and Greg picked up our request right away, sent us updated information regarding the property with the newest market analysis and recommendation regarding our listing.
Photos were taken professional with 3D walk-throughs, the listing was done beautifully as expected. Greg and the team had great suggestions on our listing price and terms, and our property was on the market for less than a week and we happily accepted a great offer among many strong ones.
The following steps couldn't be easier for us as Greg and his team took care of pretty much everything. A few weeks later, we signed our paperwork and it was done!
Overall, we had a great experience doing business with Greg and his team. They were professional, knowledgeable, insightful, and helpful.
We highly recommend their team if you are in the area and looking to either buy or sale, you will be in great hands!

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.375M in Camas, WA 98607.
Jessica Eisenhauer helped us sell our house in 2017, and since then, I have been a big fan of Jessica. Jessica had everything I hoped a real estate agent should have.

Four years have passed. This time, we needed to sell our house and buy a new one. Many things have changed, but Jessica has not. She went above and beyond our expectations throughout the selling and buying processes.

I will continue to use Jessica as long as I live in this area.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Vancouver, WA 98685.
I recently just used The Eisenhauer Team to sell a family members house, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting we had about the house and what it could sell for to the paperwork Jessica was there for me the entire way.

She came in with paperwork and data to back up her claims about what the house could sell for and how quickly, and not only did they meet those claims but also exceeded them.

Jessica was there for me when I had a question at 9:30pm and texting me updates on the sale process early in the morning. She really made me feel like a valued client and just another number.

Thank you.

Highly likely to recommend

05/24/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Yacolt, WA 98675.
She went above and beyond to show houses, sometimes at the drop of a hat. Candy is very knowledgeable with Vancouver and surrounding areas. She is great!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Vancouver, WA 98683.
Exceptional service, knowledge and easy to work with. Jessica Eisenhower’s a consummate professional and took great care of us. Our home sold in 3 days over asking.

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $575K in Ridgefield, WA 98642.
We worked with Dacey over the course of several month to find the right house. Dacey is very knowledgeable and honest about the markets. It is a difficult time to be a buyer right now and Dacey was patient with us as we looked at many different homes. She never made us feel like we were wasting her time or that a house wasn't worth viewing (unless she knew it didn't meet our requirements). Dacey also helped us look at the potential in a home so we could what it could grow into. This is the second house that Dacey has helped me buy and I wouldn't think of using another agent!

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Vancouver, WA 98661.
We could not have found a better agent to guide us through our first experience buying a house! From the very beginning, Candance explained the entire process in detail, listened to our concerns and answered all of our weird first-timer questions in a way we could understand. Candance was EXTREMELY patient, responsive, and knowledgeable about the area where we were looking to buy. Her attention to detail is unparalleled - she noticed things that weren’t quite right about homes during viewings that we would never have seen. It is clear that she truly loves her work and is excellent at it, but is sincerely kind and cares about her clients’ happiness and comfort level. If there were ever any conflicts with her schedule, she immediately made sure one of her colleagues could cover for her. She navigated us through the current messy market with ease, and never once said we should give up. She gave us great feedback on negotiating, suggested other vendors to work with (which were great), and was generally a pleasure to work with. She was such a cheerleader and was so excited for us when we finally got our offer accepted! We would 100% recommend her to ANYONE whether they are buying their first home or their 10th. THANK YOU CANDANCE!

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Battle Ground, WA 98604.
I truly cannot say enough about how impressed we were with Candance’s immediate response to getting our offer in on the property we were trying to purchase. Had it not been for her knowledge in the real-estate field and her help guiding us to the right lender, in just over a weekend our offer was accepted and we feel this would not have happened without Candance leading the way. We will definitely be using her again in our future real-estate purchases.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in Vancouver, WA 98686.
I am very happy that Candance was recommended to us. She is very knowledgeable of the area and she was attentive to what we want. She helped us find what we were looking for in a fast market, and she worked with my schedule to show us some really good options. She had good advice as we went through each step in finding and buying our new home. She was very responsive and helpful during the negotiations, and helped the sale to progress as smoothly as possible. II would choose Candance again for my next home purchase.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Vancouver, WA 98661.
Dacey was wonderful! She was so helpful and attentive through our entire selling and home buying experience. She is very knowledgeable and eager to work hard to help you get what you are looking for. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a hard working and honest realtor. Thank you Dacey for helping my family purchase our dream home!

Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Vancouver, WA 98685.
Jessica is a very experienced agent. She provided us with all the options which allowed us to make more informed decisions all throughout the process. She responded quickly through text and answered all of our questions. We felt we were in good hands and her guidance was invaluable. Our house was sold within 3 days of being listed for over the asking price.

Highly likely to recommend

03/17/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Vancouver, WA 98661.
We interviewed several listing agents and Greg really stood out right away and I’m so glad we decided to work with him. Throughout the process, he was always very knowledgeable, patient and authentic. He always got back to us right away whenever we had questions and his responses we’re always very thoughtful. Once we had an interested buyer, the negotiation process went very smoothly and I think everyone involved (sellers, buyers and agents) had a very positive experience. I would 100% work with Greg again.

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Vancouver, WA 98662.
So easy to work with priced the home just right got well over what we asked very easy transition and helpful in our worrisome areas of selling our home. Thank you Jessica

Highly likely to recommend

01/27/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $775K in Ariel, WA 98603.
Candace is fantastic. She was always on the ball and took care of matters so as to take the stress off of us. She knows what she’s doing and made herself completely available. She’s outstanding.