What Our Clients Are Saying

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
I Highly recommend working with Jessica. She did a fantastic job selling our home. She helped push through a very difficult deal. She takes amazing photos of your home with professional photography equipment. Jessica is very knowledgeable and professional. I was very happy to have Jessica on our team.

Highly likely to recommend

02/12/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Battle Ground, WA.
Greg was amazing through the entire process!! He informed us of the progress between each step and gave helpful guidance regarding the negotiating and purchase agreement process.

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Camas, WA.
100% great experience with Greg and jessica! From our first meeting we felt comfortable with them and they took the time to answer all my questions. We primarily dealt with Greg and he replied very quickly and is pretty funny too, he made the entire process from listing to SOLD so easy. We interviewed 3 companies and are glad we went with Berkshire and will use them again!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Yacolt, WA.
Jessica did a great job selling my house. She responded quickly to any messages I sent her and the advice she gave me was great. I would highly recommended Jessica to anyone selling their home.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Vancouver Heights, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and her team sold us our house and then sold it for us as well. They are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They will work hard to help you understand the process and to get you the best deal possible. Highly recommend them.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Minnehaha, Vancouver, WA.
We contacted Ms. Paradis a few months before we arrived, so most communication was via telephone or email. Nevertheless, she was enormously helpful and informative. That continued after we arrived, and throughout the selection and settlement process. A true professional and a delight to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Washougal, WA.
We cannot begin to fully explain how incredible Jessica and Greg are. They are THE BEST in the business. We have been through dozens of other agents over the years and no one compares. They sold our home in 5 days, saving our contingent deal on our next home. Their marketing is unlike anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Burton Ridge, Vancouver, WA.
We were moving to Washington from out of state and were lucky enough to find Greg Eiesenhauer.
He did his homework and always came prepared with a route and appointments to show us the houses we requested to see.
He responded to all of our questions, via text or phone call, always in a very timely manner.
He was approachable, professional and knowledgeable and I can't recommend him enough!
He's the first friend I made in my new hometown.

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in La Center, WA.
Candice was amazing!!! Always helpful and would go out of her way to help us! She always stayed in touch and kept us informed every step of the way. We highly recommend her and we feel very lucky to have been able to work with her in our search for a house!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Washougal, WA.
Jessica sold my house and answered all my questions she is very professional and I would definitely recommend The Eisenhauer Team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home

Highly likely to recommend

12/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Troutdale, OR.
Justin Dolinger is the best around! We reached out to Justin to save our sale and he surpassed every single expectation we had. He mentioned something early in our first meeting and it was true until the keys were exchanged; “I’ll put myself in your shoes.” Justin is tremendously knowledgeable in the buy / sell procees and uses that experience to quickly address the hundreds of things that always seem come up at the eleventh hour. If you need confidence that your realtor is working to truly advertise your investment then Justin Dolinger is someone you should extend a call to today.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
This was my first home purchase, and Candace was very helpful, and patiently guided me through the entire process. She was always quick to respond to my inquiries, and was very up-front about everything. She is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
We loved working with Candance. We felt comfortable with her. She was not high pressure. She encouraged us to procede as we felt ready. She helped us through all the things that we didn't understand and she negotiated well for us. Candance was perfect for us. As the move cross was a bit intimidating for us, she was patient and very helpful whatever and whenever needed.

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Camas, WA.
This as the 3rd time working with the Eisenhauer team and they helped us both buy and now sell this home. Semi busy street and location challenges. Took Greg's advice and replaced carpet and repainted. Built in 2006 so still pretty new home. Selling in a very hot Camas market ended up dropping price a few times combined 40k and giving up 8k at close which was a bit surprising. Buyer got a good home with some immediate equity. All in all was ok given the situation.

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Willamette, West Linn, OR.
Justin worked with us for 6 months, helping us find the ideal home. He was always very patient and understanding. He is very knowledgeable about the area(s) in which we were looking, very responsiveness to our calls or texts and also flexible when it came to showing us a home. He never pushed us or made us feel rushed. He understood the importance of the decision that we would be making, and at times would tell us that there was no rush so that we could really think it through. I highly recommend Justin! He’s the guy that everyone would want working with them and for them.

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Marrion, Vancouver, WA.
Greg and the Eisenhauer team helped make the experience of selling our single family residence a good one. Their knowledge of the current real estate market trends for our area and data to back it up was invaluable. They made the process from listing to closing seem easy. Thank you Eisenhauer Team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Marrion, Vancouver, WA.
The Eisenhauer team made listing and selling our home a breeze! Super knowledgeable team with great communication throughout process. I will be using the Eisenhauer team for any future buying or selling needs.

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Camas, WA.
Jessica and her team were great to work with. Such a great experience I would recommend them to everyone. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Brush Prairie, WA.
Candance has helped us sell and buy twice. She is the consummate professional and makes the experience a positive one. I highly recommend her as an established agent.

Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Washougal, WA.
Jessica arrived within 15 minutes of our call to see a House early on a Sarurday Morning!! The offer was in immediately, an inspector came within one day of calling, and the House closed within 5 days!!! Even though this was a cash deal, 5 days was above and beyond what we expected!! Absolutely the Best Realtor out there!

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018.
Jessica and the Eisenhauer Team have helped my family sell our last 2 homes and I would definitely use them again! Their knowledge and expertise made what was a very stressful experience much easier to handle. Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in South Burlingame, Portland, OR.
I would like to start off saying that Jon is an amazing broker. I have purchased and sold a handful of homes over the years and was so happy to find Jon when selling our home in Portland. His knowledge of the Portland area and all that it has to offer is 2nd to none. He was patient with all our questions and facilitated the sale of our home with ease. His friendly demeanor is comforting during the stressful time of buying or selling of a home. If you are looking for a broker, look no further and just give Jon a call. You won't be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Vancouver, WA.
Jessica was prepared and knew the market. The market changed very quickly and Jessica adjusted strategy based on the dynamic market. The process was smooth and her communication was solid.

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2018 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Kerns, Portland, OR.
Jon made the home buying process very easy for me, a first time home buyer. He was patient and knowledgeable. Even months after closing Jon still was willing to answer my questions about the market, remodeling, title/deed information, etc. I would highly recommend Jon’s service to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Highly likely to recommend

09/04/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Collins View, Portland, OR.
Amazing! Justin Dolinger was wonderful to work with. He is very professional, amazing with communication, hard working and very strategic. I highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Washougal, WA.
Dacey helped us with a purchase of our home in Washougal, and everything went very smooth. We weren't local so she took care of arranging everything that needed to be done, was always prompt and professional. Her local knowledge and professionalism made it a pleasure to work with her. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a competent, professional agent who is a joy to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
Greg was friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive. We were relocating from out of the area and he worked around our schedule to show us homes, complete the inspection and pass along paperwork. Additionally, he answered all of our questions quickly. We would highly recommend him to friends in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Vancouver, WA.
Interviewed Jessica last year so when we called her this year she was ready and remembered all the details. We agreed on an asking price. The house went on the market Friday night we sold the house Saturday for full price. The closing took a little longer than we expected but Jessica Kept us informed until we closed. We would highly recommend Jessica she did a great job.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Washougal, WA.
Candance is outstanding. I confidently recommend her, as she brought professionalism and peace of mind to the entire buying experience. We had to deal with some of the most unconventional and bizarre communication from the sellers and sellers' agent, yet every step of the way, Candance was there to navigate the entire process. Texts, phone calls & emails daily...throughout the day and sometimes even late at night. She works tirelessly to move the process forward and stays closely in touch to keep you updated and as stress free as possible. When you choose to work with Candance, you are choosing to go through the home purchase process with confidence. She is absolutely fantastic as a professional and a person. Could not have been happier!

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Camas, WA.
the whole team was terrific, but especially Jessica. She did an amazing job for us. Her advise and insights were absolutely accurate. Many, many thanks to her

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Camas, WA.
The Eisenhauer Team helped us both sell our home & purchase a new one, in the process of downsizing. Jessica helped us with our sale - we had a offer over asking with rent back in 3 days. She was amazing, showing our house with a beautiful video. Becky helped with our purchase and was over the top. She spent many hours showing us homes until we found the right one, and then worked through the entire process with us, even after closing. They truly are a team, that has your back in the whole, sometimes crazy & confusing process of buying & selling. Highly recommend their services!

Highly likely to recommend

08/24/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Greg and Jessica were awesome! They were easy to work with and helped us get the most for our money. We felt like they always had our best interest in mind. We have already recommended them to friends.

Highly likely to recommend

08/14/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Longview, WA.
Candance came highly recommended by a realtor that my family has used for the last decade or so. When I first got started in the process, she was beyond helpful with taking the first steps in getting financed and she continued to work with me throughout that period. From there she was very knowledgeable on what homes I would qualify for and which to avoid. During the process, she was always available and right there to keep me motivated through the minor and major challenges that came along. When my original lender bailed on me, she had made contact with another lender immediately and had already prepped them on the situation, keeping me going forward with as little stress as possible. Her personal experience with home repair offered a lot of insight into some of the pros and cons of the home I purchased and she gave excellent suggestions based on the inspection that was done. Her knowledge of every aspect of the home buying and home ownership was invaluable. I felt sure that she had my best interest in mind and was always working for me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a confident and reliable realtor that will be as motivated as you are in the purchase of your new home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Camas, WA.
Jessica and team were prepared and professional from the introduction phone call thru the last day of the sale. The preparedness for our introduction meeting was what will make you realize how much Jessica is a student of her market and craft. They go far and above on all aspects and happy to have sold fast, above asking and quick close. Cliche to say she made it seamless for our family, but indeed was seamless.

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Woodland, WA.
Candance was the absolute best realtor we could have got. Being our first home purchase, she walked myself and my husband through everything, and was there for us every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable, patient and was always available to answer questions or concerns we had. She was very easy to work with, and never pushed us into a home. When we finally found the house we wanted, she negotiated our home for less than the listing price, and got closing costs paid for by the seller. Overall, Candance is a rockstar who is in this line of work because she loves people, not the paycheck. I highly recommend her to anyone purchasing a home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Candance showed us potential homes that met our needs and wish list, and gave us great advise that helped us get the house we wanted, even in the middle of a bidding war. I would definitely recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Portland, OR.
My husband and I are a realtor's nightmare. We're bargain hunters, relentlessly pursuing the best deal, and to make matters worse, we're from the rural East Coast, so we had major sticker shock on home prices here. All that said... Jon was wonderful! He was kind, patient and informative. He held our hand through every step of the buying process, talking us down at high-stress moments. After we were under contract, during final negotiations, he went above and beyond to help two pretty stubborn parties (us and the seller) find a middle ground we could both live with. Jon really cares about the people he works with, and it shows in everything he does!

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2018 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Mount Vista, Ridgefield, WA.
Candi helped me submit an offer on a condo I had located on screened online listings. She patiently showed me other properties I requested, while knowing the first one we looked at was the best choice.

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Camas, WA.
Jessica was great to work with. Very responsive, knowledgeable about the market and pricing strategies, and professional. She and her team helped take any stress out of what can be a trying endeavor!

Highly likely to recommend

06/12/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Gladstone, OR.
Justin Dolinger is very professional knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. We would have Justin help us again with anymore future real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Fishers Creek, Vancouver, WA.
This was our first time selling a house and we couldn’t have done it without the Eisenhauer team! They went above and beyond to help us through this daunting process from the very beginning all the way to closing. They were always available for any questions we had and always made us feel secure in our decisions. This team is top notch and we would recommend them to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Washougal, WA.
All I can say is, "Wow!" The Eisenhauer team works like a well oiled machine. We sold our home with Jessica Eisenhauer and bought our new home with Becky Vredenburg, and the process could not have been smoother. This is our fourth house purchase throughout the years, and Becky was by far the most professional real estate agent that we have met. And she's just a really good person in general.
Becky was extremely knowledgeable about the area. She answered all our questions promptly (usually within a few minutes). And we had tons of questions throughout the process, and she always made us feel like we were her top priority. We never once felt rushed into a decision with Becky. She was very patient and genuinely seemed to care that we were happy with our purchase.
And I can't even count all the times Becky went above and beyond her job and our expectations during the buying process. When we finally decided on a home, she even went back after the initial walkthrough with her laptop to test internet speeds, because she knew that we were curious about it. Then she researched other provider options, so we would know what our options were. And that is just one small example out of many. We honestly cannot say enough good things about her!
If you are looking to buy a house, go with Becky Vredenburg. You will not be sorry.

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Washougal, WA.
We have bought and sold a number of homes throughout the years, and the Eisenhauer team are in a league of their own. Jessica Eisenhauer helped us sell our house, and Becky Vredenburg helped us buy our new one at the same time, and it all went seamlessly.
Within only a few days of deciding to sell our home, there was a sign in our yard, an open house was scheduled for the next weekend, a professional photographer had taken beautiful photos of our house (along with a 3D walkthrough), and those photos were posted with our listing on every real estate site you can think of. Jessica was "on it!" Jessica knew the market well, and was spot on with what she thought ours would sell for. She answered all our questions promptly, and never seemed too busy for us.
I have two good friends that are currently trying to sell their homes with other realtors. I hear their many complaints, and I just feel so, so lucky that we found Jessica and her team. I just can't say enough about the quality of service they provide, and they also had the best rates that I was able to find when researching potential realtors! I honestly can't think of a reason to go with anyone else to sell your home. I'd recommend Jessica and her team in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Barberton, Vancouver, WA.
Nothing we write here can tell the full story, but here is the brief example of our confidence in Candance: we bought the home based only on her report after she viewed it on our behalf. She did that for us a lot, owing to our being over a thousand miles away.

When it came to the offer, we were prepared to go higher, but she was confident that her recommended offer would succeed, and it did.

Through every step of the process, as well as the trips to the area to view properties, Candance exceeded our expectations. Plus, we feel like we are starting out with a friend in the area.

Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Ridgefield, WA.
Candy has patience and skill - she was able to leverage her abilities to help us find the perfect home, that would accommodate not only my family, but also my parents and enable us to help my mother care for my father, who has a deteriorating health condition. She is a very caring and professional agent, who is now one of my family's favorite people.

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Eagle, ID.
We had the good fortune of contacting Candance Paradis after several unsuccessful attempts at locating realtors who were willing to work with us out-of-state. Either they did not return our calls or replied: "Let me know when you arrive." Only Candance realized that looking for a home, especially in an extremely active market, is a lengthy process. She got to work right away sending us listings and helping us navigate an extremely volatile market. She was there every step of the way for a solid 8 months, keeping us motivated and reminding us that “your perfect home is out there.” We are so impressed with her knowledge and her diplomatic approach to every aspect of our search. She has connections to all the best experts in the area, a benefit that less savvy realtors cannot offer. It was apparent to us early on that, beyond finding us a house, her primary goal is relationship building.

We have bought, sold, and built houses before. Overall, we have had good agents, but Candance is phenomenal. If you are moving into the area, downsizing, or upsizing, call Candi. She is a tenacious advocate for her clients and will research options to help you make the strongest decisions. She is communicative, honest, ethical, and current about the real estate market in Vancouver. You can really tell that she loves what she does and puts her clients' needs first. I cannot imagine a better, more knowledgeable and talented real estate agent than Candance Paradis. She helped us find the “perfect” home.

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
What can I say, except Candance was the best real estate agent we could have ever wished for, and she did an exceptional job of finding us the perfect home! We are so thrilled with everything about our new place. We had very specific needs that were a bit unusual from a housing standpoint, and the home that Candi found for us is amazingly perfect for us.

What impressed us greatly was Candi's willingness to go out of her way to work with us given our completely crazy schedule. She made everything so convenient for us, even calling us in the airport to let us know that the perfect house had just made it on the market, and meeting us early in the morning with paperwork ready so we could get a bid in on our home quickly. She was very responsive through email, text and telephone and made us feel comfortable throughout our entire home buying journey. She is professional and friendly - an amazing combination that made us feel comfortable and confident that we would find the right home.

I don't make recommendations very often, but I absolutely recommend working with Candi if you want the best real estate agent in the world.

Thank you Candi. We are so grateful to you!

Highly likely to recommend

04/12/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Landover Sharmel, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica, Greg and their team were just amazing! They helped us sold our house and find new perfect home! Selling and buying at the same time could be chaotic, but we were able to do it without renting an apartment or paying double mortgages simply because of Jessica & Greg's negotiation skills! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a realtor. Selling/buying a house is a big deal, and knowing that you are in good hands makes you feel so much better in this stressful process. You can trust them 100%!

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Camas, WA.
Jessica did a great job listing and selling our Dad's home. My sister and I both live out of state, and Jessica made the process as easy and smooth as possible.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $350K.
Becky was simply amazing from start to finish. I can’t imagine how she could have been any more helpful. She made sure everything got done in a timely fashion and kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend her services.