What Our Clients Are Saying

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
We really lucked out having Candance as our real estate agent. She's knowledgable, confident and very professional. She helped us purchase a home from out of state- a very stressful scenario, which she ameliorated by being so organized and efficient. Our home buying process went off without a hitch thanks to Candance's hard work and business acumen. There is no one I would recommend more for your real estate needs. 10 out of 10, we would work with her again!

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Fircrest, Vancouver, WA.
I can’t say enough about how thankful I am to have had Jessica and her team as selling agents of my homeJessica and her team were very professional and she was always readily available to answer any and all of my questions regarding the sale of my house from the beginning through the final closing and even afterwards
I would highly recommend Jessica for selling your home as my home sold in 3 days and over asking price!
She definitely knew the market and knew how to show and list my home for optimal return.
I would highly recommend Jessica and her team to anyone considering selling there home here in the Vancouver Washington area

Highly likely to recommend

09/04/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
It is our pleasure to recommend Candance Paradis as a real estate agent. She is an amazing, energetic, and consummate professional who truly cares about her job and clients. Candance provided excellent guidance and patience through the sometimes delicate process of negotiating with seller agents utilizing her wealth of knowledge and appropriate solutions to problems/issues as they arose. She never gave-up on us while looking for our new home. Perhaps most importantly, Candance always returned phone calls promptly and with her usual charm and good humor. This lady is special, and in a league of her own.

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Found Candance through a random posting and 100% glad it was her! It was the girlfriend’s first house-buying experience (my 3rd), and Candance found our perfect home with the criteria we gave her on the 2nd house we looked at (there was another out of 4 we looked at that were spot-on), and infinitely shortened the time it took for us to find a place to call home, especially since we had to travel across an entire state to look at homes while working full time, this meant a lot to us. She was very responsive at all the random times of the day I had texted her whenever we had a question, and was able to clear up some of the gray areas we had trouble understanding because different state, different laws. We don’t anticipate buying/selling another home anytime soon, but if it’s within her realm we will definitely be asking for her in the future. When we did have questions that she didn’t know the answer to, Candance had a huge network of industry people she could contact and got us answers in 30 minutes or less. Ultimately, if you choose Candance for your next home buying (or selling) experience, you will not be disappointed. You can take that to the bank. Thanks again Candance!

Highly likely to recommend

08/08/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Wildwood, Vancouver, WA.
The Eisenhauer Team were terrific throughout: extremely professional, knowledgeable, hard-working and resourceful. They guided us with expertise that we knew we could trust. I can't recommend them more highly!

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Battle Ground, WA.
The Eisenhauer Team was very professional. They were able to articulate their plan for selling our home and how they would market it. I had no concerns that we would not be able to sell our home.

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and her team were invaluable in the selling process. They were professional and provided a high level of risk management in order to ensure a successful close. We didn’t live near the listing so their ability to execute the process without the owners close by was extremely helpful. They’re also very fun to work with. I highly recommend them!

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Washougal, WA.
Great marketing strategy. They know how to generate interest and get you showings. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable in the local area. Would recommend to friends and family. The 3D tour of your house service they can provide is amazing.

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Washougal, WA.
Jessica and the Eisenhauer Team were excellent! They knew exactly what was needed to present our house and property to the best advantage. They created a video and a 3D walk through of the house that showed perfectly. It was sold in 3 days!!! Thank you Jessica and Team!!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/17/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $775K in Mill Plain, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica helped us find our new forever home. She is easy to work with, knowledge, timely, and extremely nice. Will recommend her to anyone looking for an agent and use her in the future if needed.

Highly likely to recommend

07/17/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Battle Ground, WA.
Most professional, dedicated and knowledgeable realtors I've ever known or worked with. I can't even describe the level of detail they go to to ensure your house sells fast and for top dollar. They lay everything out clearly and honestly and ensure you understand exactly how they will sell your home. I would recommend this team to anyone and everyone.

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Hazel Dell South, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica Eisenhaur is the very best realtor we could have chosen to sell our home in Vancouver WA! We loved working with her!
She is an Intelligent, experienced professional, with excellent marketing and negotiation skills, combined with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. Her prompt responses to our phone calls and e-mails carried us through from listing to closing! Thank you Jessica for your generosity of spirit, and for securing the sale of our home to a wonderful new owner!
Theresa & Peter Boesen, Vancouver WA

Highly likely to recommend

07/07/2019 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
To whom it may concern,
Dacey did a fantastic job. Her communication was great from first call to signing closing papers. She took time explaining the buying process, answer all our questions and made us feel comfortable with each step. We appreciate the time she invested in us. We recommend Dacey to anyone who is in the home buying process.

Logan Johnson

Highly likely to recommend

07/06/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
I trusted Jess and her team to help me sell my house remotely, and I'm so glad I did!

From the first meeting, it was clear that she had deep knowledge of the housing market, but was still able to give a first-time seller like me answers to questions I didn't even know to ask.

She helped put me in contact with excellent service providers to help make my house ready for showings. She priced my house just right; within three days I already had multiple offers!

But you know what they say, stuff happens. The inspection revealed some very costly repairs that I wasn't aware of, but Jess immediately got to work to get contractors and bids. Through it all, she was always available to give me updates, answers, and much needed perspective.

Jess was even able to negotiate a price reduction instead of me having to pay for the repairs before the sale. She and her team have my sincere thanks! I've recommended her to family in the area!

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Kevanna Park, Vancouver, WA.
Candance was amazing from start to finish. She was quick to respond to all our questions, told us no question was a silly question! She was very knowledgeable about our local market, worked quickly to get our offers in, and had no problems when we had to switch to a new loan officer. She encouraged us when our first couple offers were not chosen, helping cushion the blow of losing out on the houses we wanted. Candance was friendly, very welcoming to our children and showed us houses asap when we showed interest. I truly believe we would still be looking for a house if not for Candance's professional attitude and skills. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Washougal, WA.
Excellent all around. Answered questions promptly, relayed questions when needed. It was great working with her!! I would highly recommend her as an agent!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Woodland, WA.
I worked with Jessica to sell my home in woodland, wa. Her and her team were just amazing! Before we even decided to work with them they created a booklet of everything they would do for us as well as a breakdown of what they thought our house could go for on the market and all of our competition in the area. It was very helpful and with their fantastic personality and performance rating I decided to go with their team! She was on top of everything, every time I had a question or wanted to know where we were at in the process she was right there with a quick response. They are very professional and want to do anything they can to help you sell your home! Go with the Eisenhauer team, your home will sell fast and for the price you want!

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Working with Jessica at the Eisenhauer team was effortless. She handled everything and made the journey joyful. From ideas of what to do before listing to negotiation she was the best! I couldn’t recommend her more!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $625K in Camas, WA.
We are thankful that we selected The Eisenhauer Team for our real estate transaction. We interviewed multiple agents for our listing and are very glad that we selected them. The service was very professional and their knowledge showed throughout the selling process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2019 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
The Eisenhower team goes above and beyond. They go out of the way to make sure your aware you're a top priority with them. I was pleased with the knowledge and service my family received. Greg's patience in our journey was outstanding, and he never wavered in his support. The team is with you from the very beginning to the end, however, it does not stop there! They still assist with issues and questions that may come up well after you've settled into your new home or the sell of your house. I highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking into realty.

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Washougal, WA.
Jessica made the whole process of selling our house very comfortable and was very respectful to us when handling our questions. She kept us well informed while guiding us through the whole process.
We feel her expertise and that of her team is what helped us in the success of selling our home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2019 -
Bought a home in 2019 in Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA 98686.
Candace was a pleasure to work with. Communication was constant, took care of the little details, and helped make the expedited sale/ purchase experience extremely smooth. Highly recommended.

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $850K in Sylvan Highlands, Portland, OR.
Jon is very knowledgeable about the Portland area and made the buying process so smooth and stress free. I felt comfortable asking the most elementary questions and Jon gave great, honest advice and recommended great contractors. We are so happy we worked with him! He found a lovely home for us, and made the process as easy and fun as possible.

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Parkrose Heights, Portland, OR.
Justin is amazing. As first time home buyers we had TONS of questions and he patiently answered them all. If he didn't know the answer, he found out asap. I felt Justin was honest. He was very comfortable to be around; I didn't feel like we were pressured or talking to a "salesman" with the houses we saw. I'd highly recommend Justin to help folks find their next home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/22/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
I can’t say enough about how simple the process felt on our end. We followed all the recommendations and any ideas they had about the house before it went on the market. Once it was on the market, it was clear they knew what they were talking about. We got an offer at asking price within 24 hours. The sales process from then on was very simple and stress-free! We followed their guidance through that as well. We couldn’t be happier with our choice if agent and company for selling first home and are extremely thankful for the Eisenhauer Team as well as all of Berkshire Hathaway as I work with several other of their agents to find our next home. You guys are all amazing and thank you for your knowledge and patience and for working so hard for us!

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA.
Super friendly, very knowledgeable, funny. Very on top of things. Answered every question. If you are in the market to sell your house I would recommend Jessica and The Eisenhauer Team... 100%

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $575K in Mill Plain, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and the entire Eisenhauer team were amazing to work with. Jessica was our real estate agent in the sale of our Vancouver house. She was the ultimate professional, and used all the modern technology and photography to get our house sold quickly. She sold our house in 6 days! We were extremely happy with everything she did!

Highly likely to recommend

02/27/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $600K in Washougal, WA.
Cadence was very knowledgeable very helpful and available 24 hours a day. She was always willing to go look at property no matter how bad the weather and very helpful to find answers about something that we asked. I can’t say enough how pleased we are that Candance was our realtor. Professional Caring, Available and helpful. Because of her knowledge and experience, we were able to make our purchase and close in just over 30 days. We highly recommend Candance.

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Parkway East, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica was the most detailed, thorough and organized agent that I interviewed. She made managing the sell of my home seamless and easy as possible. She was always available and helped lining up contractors, while also scheduling them for me. The marketing materials and weekly reports were top notch and I always felt informed about how the market was shifting while the house was listed. It sold sooner than I had expected and Jessica always puts her client first and does what is best for them. I’m extremely grateful to the Eisenhauer Team for the easy and quick sell of my home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
I Highly recommend working with Jessica. She did a fantastic job selling our home. She helped push through a very difficult deal. She takes amazing photos of your home with professional photography equipment. Jessica is very knowledgeable and professional. I was very happy to have Jessica on our team.

Highly likely to recommend

02/12/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Battle Ground, WA.
Greg was amazing through the entire process!! He informed us of the progress between each step and gave helpful guidance regarding the negotiating and purchase agreement process.

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Camas, WA.
100% great experience with Greg and jessica! From our first meeting we felt comfortable with them and they took the time to answer all my questions. We primarily dealt with Greg and he replied very quickly and is pretty funny too, he made the entire process from listing to SOLD so easy. We interviewed 3 companies and are glad we went with Berkshire and will use them again!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Yacolt, WA.
Jessica did a great job selling my house. She responded quickly to any messages I sent her and the advice she gave me was great. I would highly recommended Jessica to anyone selling their home.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Vancouver Heights, Vancouver, WA.
Jessica and her team sold us our house and then sold it for us as well. They are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They will work hard to help you understand the process and to get you the best deal possible. Highly recommend them.

Highly likely to recommend

12/17/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Minnehaha, Vancouver, WA.
We contacted Ms. Paradis a few months before we arrived, so most communication was via telephone or email. Nevertheless, she was enormously helpful and informative. That continued after we arrived, and throughout the selection and settlement process. A true professional and a delight to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Washougal, WA.
We cannot begin to fully explain how incredible Jessica and Greg are. They are THE BEST in the business. We have been through dozens of other agents over the years and no one compares. They sold our home in 5 days, saving our contingent deal on our next home. Their marketing is unlike anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

12/14/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Burton Ridge, Vancouver, WA.
We were moving to Washington from out of state and were lucky enough to find Greg Eiesenhauer.
He did his homework and always came prepared with a route and appointments to show us the houses we requested to see.
He responded to all of our questions, via text or phone call, always in a very timely manner.
He was approachable, professional and knowledgeable and I can't recommend him enough!
He's the first friend I made in my new hometown.

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in La Center, WA.
Candice was amazing!!! Always helpful and would go out of her way to help us! She always stayed in touch and kept us informed every step of the way. We highly recommend her and we feel very lucky to have been able to work with her in our search for a house!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Washougal, WA.
Jessica sold my house and answered all my questions she is very professional and I would definitely recommend The Eisenhauer Team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home

Highly likely to recommend

12/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Troutdale, OR.
Justin Dolinger is the best around! We reached out to Justin to save our sale and he surpassed every single expectation we had. He mentioned something early in our first meeting and it was true until the keys were exchanged; “I’ll put myself in your shoes.” Justin is tremendously knowledgeable in the buy / sell procees and uses that experience to quickly address the hundreds of things that always seem come up at the eleventh hour. If you need confidence that your realtor is working to truly advertise your investment then Justin Dolinger is someone you should extend a call to today.

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Orchards, Vancouver, WA.
This was my first home purchase, and Candace was very helpful, and patiently guided me through the entire process. She was always quick to respond to my inquiries, and was very up-front about everything. She is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Five Corners, Vancouver, WA.
We loved working with Candance. We felt comfortable with her. She was not high pressure. She encouraged us to procede as we felt ready. She helped us through all the things that we didn't understand and she negotiated well for us. Candance was perfect for us. As the move cross was a bit intimidating for us, she was patient and very helpful whatever and whenever needed.

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Camas, WA.
This as the 3rd time working with the Eisenhauer team and they helped us both buy and now sell this home. Semi busy street and location challenges. Took Greg's advice and replaced carpet and repainted. Built in 2006 so still pretty new home. Selling in a very hot Camas market ended up dropping price a few times combined 40k and giving up 8k at close which was a bit surprising. Buyer got a good home with some immediate equity. All in all was ok given the situation.

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Willamette, West Linn, OR.
Justin worked with us for 6 months, helping us find the ideal home. He was always very patient and understanding. He is very knowledgeable about the area(s) in which we were looking, very responsiveness to our calls or texts and also flexible when it came to showing us a home. He never pushed us or made us feel rushed. He understood the importance of the decision that we would be making, and at times would tell us that there was no rush so that we could really think it through. I highly recommend Justin! He’s the guy that everyone would want working with them and for them.

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Marrion, Vancouver, WA.
Greg and the Eisenhauer team helped make the experience of selling our single family residence a good one. Their knowledge of the current real estate market trends for our area and data to back it up was invaluable. They made the process from listing to closing seem easy. Thank you Eisenhauer Team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Marrion, Vancouver, WA.
The Eisenhauer team made listing and selling our home a breeze! Super knowledgeable team with great communication throughout process. I will be using the Eisenhauer team for any future buying or selling needs.

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Camas, WA.
Jessica and her team were great to work with. Such a great experience I would recommend them to everyone. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Brush Prairie, WA.
Candance has helped us sell and buy twice. She is the consummate professional and makes the experience a positive one. I highly recommend her as an established agent.

Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Washougal, WA.
Jessica arrived within 15 minutes of our call to see a House early on a Sarurday Morning!! The offer was in immediately, an inspector came within one day of calling, and the House closed within 5 days!!! Even though this was a cash deal, 5 days was above and beyond what we expected!! Absolutely the Best Realtor out there!

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018.
Jessica and the Eisenhauer Team have helped my family sell our last 2 homes and I would definitely use them again! Their knowledge and expertise made what was a very stressful experience much easier to handle. Thank you!